Opiniones sobre Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Liverpool

3.9
(basado en 378 opiniones)
10 Chapel Street, Liverpool, L3 9AG
378 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por MAUREEN M desde Ashington
    3 de marzo de 2020

    God food and great service only negative was price of drinks, we paid for Liverpool vodka which we never received as there wasnt any available we were told by the waiter, but still got charged for it on the bill, the price for 2 vodkas without any mixer was £11.20

  • Por Carol-ann H desde Ireland
    27 de febrero de 2020

    Friendly staff, great quality food, really hot and fresh when served, nice choices on menu enough for every kind of diner, restaurant lovely set out, comfy and cosy with modern decor, only bad point is it took a long while for courses to come out even though restaurant wasn’t even half full other than that I would highly recommend trying it

  • Por Dean G desde Liverpool
    22 de febrero de 2020

    Cant fault anything . Perfect.

  • Por Denise & Phil W desde Liverpool
    21 de febrero de 2020

    We recently stayed at the indigo hotel Liverpool. We had breakfast & lunch at Marco Pierre white restaurant. The breakfast was delicious we had the full English. The lunch was also delicious both came hot & well presented. Definitely would recommend it. Will return again.

  • Por Anthony H desde Liverpool
    18 de febrero de 2020

    Booked a table for four. Shown immedietely to table. Menu explained. Starters excellent ( Had goats cheese and beetroot salad ) Main courses excellent ( Had Guinea Fowl and Potatoes ) Dessert was very excellent ! ( Had brownie and ice cream ) Drinks good. Restaurant clean and ambiance good. Waitress fantastic. Will come again soon.

  • Por Bernardino M desde Portugal
    15 de febrero de 2020

    Excelent

  • Por Stephen H desde Liverpool
    12 de febrero de 2020

    Food was enjoyed by all of our party of four. Service was good, attentive and friendly. Recommended wine was a hit. Prices were reasonable. All-in-all a good night out. As it was a Wednesday night, the restaurant was not very full, so a bit lacking in ambiance, but we made up for it between ourselves!

  • Por Lee G G desde Wrexham
    7 de febrero de 2020

    We booked a Friday night at 8pm, most of the restaurant was empty. The food was good rather than excellent and the waiter, would be better suited working with children's parties. I paid at the till, the member of staff seemed to be distracted by my wallet and watch. I thought I was a potential mugging target. I have been visiting for many years but that was my last trip.

  • Por William S desde Liverpool
    28 de enero de 2020

    Calamari starter very poor quality ,greasy and lots of oil on plate.

  • Por Angela L desde Liverpool
    25 de enero de 2020

    The food was delicious and Peter (our waiter) was very nice