Opiniones sobre Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Liverpool

3.9
(basado en 441 opiniones)
10 Chapel Street, Liverpool, North West England, L3 9AG
441 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Maria M desde Liverpool
    30 de octubre de 2020

    The staff were great, felt COVID safe and looked after as soon as we entered. Eva our waitstaff was poilte, and attentive. Food as usual was excellent. Steak cooked perfectly as ordered. Especially loved the sticky toffee pudding for dessert.

  • Por Sam E desde Liverpool
    30 de octubre de 2020

    Fabulous

  • Por Deborah A M desde Wakefield
    23 de octubre de 2020

    I was expecting something special being a marco pierre white restaurant but to be honest it was just ok. Nothing special when it came to food. staff was wonderful and helpful.

  • Por James W desde Liverpool
    13 de octubre de 2020

    Excellent staff and food proportions. Great location and restaurant environment. Wonderful experience.

  • Por Anna B desde Liverpool
    10 de octubre de 2020

    It was fantastic. Both ordered calamari, filet steak and sticky toffee pudding. Was absolutely gorgeous would definitely go back and recommend to friends!

  • Por Kirsty D desde Liverpool
    2 de octubre de 2020

    Exceptional service great food and COVID-19 compliant felt very safe.

  • Por Emma G desde Tamworth
    2 de octubre de 2020

    Great food and excellent staff, had planned to propose to my other half , and had asked staff to help me, but my other half beat me to it, let the staff know in advance and they gave us a glass of bubbly to celebrate...Thank You to Jamie and Eva for all your help, and the most lovely night and food..Defo will be back again soon.

  • Por Lorna H desde Liverpool
    29 de septiembre de 2020

    Our first visit to MPW Liverpool, as a pre uni treat. We has a single course - Chicken a la forestiere and Burger ‘British’- both lovely for lunch. The staff were great and the covid precautions made us feel very comfortable. Well done team. No drinks just a great cuppa.

  • Por Niall O desde Brighton
    26 de septiembre de 2020

    When you go to a named restaurant you expect little touches which transform dishes and the expert to something special. Unfortunately, in both respects these were lacking. An example - the main course fish cake was drowned in tartar sauce. It was the equivalent of putting ketchup on a dish - the only taste is the sauce. If this is what Monsieur White designs then at least I know not to go again. To sum up the experience was that of an average country pub. The staff were pleasant but appeared rushed. The bar area was soulless.

  • Por Leon B desde Liverpool
    22 de septiembre de 2020

    All dishes we had were amazing