Opiniones sobre Cast Iron Grill - Ware

3.3
(basado en 18 opiniones)
Hanbury Manor Marriott Hotel & Country Club, Ware, Herts., SG12 0SD
18 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Clare C desde Maldon
    5 de marzo de 2020

    Lovely service and fab setting. The food is good although the menu is very limited and hasn’t changed in the years we’ve been visiting. Would love it if the restaurant would start doing their fab afternoon teas from 12pm again instead of making guests wait until later in the afternoon as it means we can’t do it and make the school run!

  • Por Sharon C desde Harlow
    29 de diciembre de 2019

    Sumptuous food, excellently presented, wonderfully characterful backdrop, prompt attendance to needs

  • Por Jeanne W desde Ware
    27 de noviembre de 2019

    First course very nice for both parties. Pasta very nice . Sea bass very disappointed .vegetables dry and cold.sun dried tomatoes hard and burnt. I did point this out to staff. Nothing was done to rectifying this. Third course very good. We both enjoyed them, staff more than helpful, a pleasure to be served by them.

  • Por Gary H desde Harlow
    19 de noviembre de 2019

    First class food, was not rushed and perfect time between courses......... waiters and waitress's gave a perfect service by making us feel very welcome and one chap stood out from the rest and made us chuckle..... We will return again....

  • Por Richard W desde London
    16 de noviembre de 2019

    Lovely restaurant in keeping in style with the rest of the house. Food was delicious and from a menu with just the choice of selection. Staff were superb. Might be better sit large noisy groups together away from others wanting a quiet dinner though.

  • Por Sarah E desde Bishop’s Stortford
    30 de abril de 2019

    We had a lovely meal, with great service in a luxurious surroundings.

  • Por Alison R desde hertfordshire
    16 de abril de 2019

    Beautiful setting and great food. I did lunch with my mum as a birthday treat. It's perfect for lunch or dinner.

  • Por April M desde Doncaster
    11 de septiembre de 2018

    The menu showed 3 courses for £25 but we were charged £29. Raised it with waiter and he insisted £29. Mentioned to reception following morning and advised prices has recently changed. This needs to be updated on menu. The £25 seemed like a good deal (so does £29 really) for theee courses but I only rated the pudding.

  • Por Gilda K desde HITCHIN
    3 de agosto de 2018

    Excellent lunch on the outside terrace. Service was great with really useful wine suggestions from our waiter. Would recommend

  • Por Renate N desde London
    1 de julio de 2017

    bland, uninteresting interior, mindless piped music and totally empty on Saturday lunch time. Tired food, boring menu, overpriced. Waiters very nice, pity they have to work there.

2 Página siguiente