Bewertungen für Afternoon Tea at Great John Street Hotel

4.4
(basierend auf 345 Bewertungen)
Great John Street, Manchester, North West England, M3 4FD
345 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Jenny W aus Manchester
    29. Februar 2020

    Lovely dining experience in beautiful surroundings. We ordered three different types of afternoon tea and could not fault the food, it was delicious. Steven and Kinga were the perfect hosts and a credit to the team. Well done guys, we'll be visiting again soon!

  • Von Nicola H aus Manchester
    29. Februar 2020

    Great John Street is a lovely intimate boutique-style hotel and I would definitely a visit. We enjoyed afternoon tea in the cosy lounge area on comfy sofas - a welcome escape Manchester’s cold, wet, and windy February weather. I was delighted to discover the afternoon tea hot drinks’ menu includes unlimited hot chocolate!

  • Von Rachel C aus Manchester
    15. Februar 2020

    Delicious food and service was great. Second time we have been

  • Von James C aus Manchester
    13. Februar 2020

    Good

  • Von Katy S aus Manchester
    1. Februar 2020

    Excellent customer service as always. Regular here and got married here. Returned for anniversary. Staff went out of their way to be extra lovely (Free champagne and desserts!) Never disappoints. A jewell in the city of Manchester's crown. Go.

  • Von Steve M aus Manchester
    1. Februar 2020

    Fabulous time at the hotel having Afternoon Tea with friends. The hotel staff couldn’t have been more friendly and efficient. Beautiful food to complement the wonderful setting. Will definitely return and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone wanting to celebrate a special event.

  • Von Gillian L aus Warrington
    31. Januar 2020

    We had a gentleman's and a lady's afternoon tea with a glass of champagne. Everything was delightful. The food was delicious, the service was attentive but not obtrusive and the ambience was extremely relaxing. I will definitely be back!

  • Von Liz R aus Brighouse
    29. Januar 2020

    Staff was so helpful he couldn’t do enough for us. Afternoon tea was lovely in fact it was too much so took the cakes home with us! Lovely atmosphere where you could relax.

  • Von Claire S aus Macclesfield
    30. Dezember 2019

    Fabulous place. Absolutely beautiful building and room. Lovely, lovely afternoon tea and attentive service. A relaxing experience in a special venue.

  • Von Olivia B aus Manchester
    26. Dezember 2019

    Excellent service by Zorand and wonderful food. The mulled wine was perfect and nothing was too much trouble.