Anmeldelser af Café Rouge - Bluewater

4.2
(baseret på 70 anmeldelser)
LO47 Bluewater Shopping Centre Lower Thames Walk, Greenhithe, London, DA9 9SJ
70 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Elaine V fra Orpington
    7. september 2020

    Felt very relaxed in the restaurant, social distance was good ,servis was quick,the lady who served us was very attentive, but not overly.food was good .will continued to go there when in bluewater. A good experience.

  • Af Kelly S fra Chatham
    5. september 2020

    Excellent service. Every single dish melted in the mouth. The food was piping hot. Lovely atmosphere. Will definitely dine here again soon.

  • Af Samuel F fra Bluewater
    19. august 2020

    Extremely overpriced food and drink, paid £5.90 for two very small glasses of coke!! The food looked like it was all from a microwave and both my partner and I felt a little [sick] afterwards as it was very rich. Glad I came here for half price during the eat in to help out scheme from the government or I would have been very upset.

  • Af Christine W fra Rochester
    17. oktober 2019

    Waitress very attentive lovely meal.But bought a wowcher deal 2 for £23.95 so should only pay for drinks BUT NO THERE WAS 6.00 SUPPLEMENTS PUT ON . If you only want omelette for your main meal that's fine .. we had mushrooms on soda bread very bland bourginion which was very salty and I had 1 slice of carrot in mine .

  • Af Ross F fra Sittingbourne
    3. oktober 2019

    There was group of 9 of us in the end. Staff were very good and the food was gorgeous!

  • Af Michaela T fra Dartford
    4. april 2019

    Very nice

  • Af Trudy L fra Gravesend
    12. januar 2019

    We love cafe rouge- booking is so easy , staff r all so friendly and attentive. Never had a bad meal here. We always look forward to eating here.

  • Af Lisa S fra Dartford
    11. januar 2019

    We had a good dining experience, friendly staff and everyone enjoyed their food.

  • Af Sarah N fra Greenhithe
    1. december 2018

    Was a great tasty meal, good service, would recommend.

  • Af Jennifer T fra Tunbridge Wells
    22. oktober 2018

    Enjoyable visit. Food very good but could improve presentation. Service rather slow but staff very pleasant and helpful.