Opiniones sobre Café Rouge - Greenwich O2

3.3
(basado en 68 opiniones)
3.2 & 3.3 Ravensbourne College of Design and Communication The O2 Greenwich, London, SE10 0EN
68 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Mrs Patricia R desde Brentwood
    7 de febrero de 2020

    The food was very good, service fine. Just a small detail but the menu did not state that the special offers were only available for lunch. Wine was rather expensive. but due to the location not surprising.

  • Por Lauren B desde London North Greenwich
    25 de enero de 2020

    4 of us dined here for a pre-concert meal, and everything was brilliant. Friendly staff, lovely food and speedy service. Every table was full and yet the staff still made time to be friendly without feeling rushed. Will definitely come back here again!

  • Por Maria H desde HODDESDON
    24 de enero de 2020

    I was so pleased I booked, as the restaurant was turning people away. The food was very good and the service was great. I had told them it was my Mum's birthday and the manager greeted her by saying Happy Birthday. They also put a candle in my Mum's pudding and sang, which made her feel very special.

  • Por Mrs Suzie L desde Sevenoaks
    22 de enero de 2020

    Great service, friendly and helpful staff, lovely steak. We were seated near the door and unfortunately did feel cold whereas further in the restaurant stayed warm.

  • Por Michael K desde Bognor Regis
    31 de diciembre de 2019

    Unfortunately the food service was very slow, waiting nearly 45 mins for a child’s starter and then being told we had already had it, which we hadn’t. Also, a french onion soup starter took nearly 30mins and the children’s ice cream 20 mins. The waiting staff were very polite in there manner.

  • Por Helen J desde Rayleigj
    15 de diciembre de 2019

    Service not great. Food was cold. Tasted like a ready meal that had been heated up in a microwave.

  • Por Jonathan S desde London
    15 de diciembre de 2019

    Food was ok, service was terrible.

  • Por Fran M desde London
    10 de diciembre de 2019

    Unfortunately we had to send our food back as it was cold. It was extremely busy as there was a concert on at the 02 but apart from that food was good.

  • Por Joanne T desde 02 London
    7 de diciembre de 2019

    They were short staffed so waiting time just for drinks order was 30 minutes and then the food for one of us was not what stated on menu chicken club sandwich, crispy pancetta but it was not crispy didn't look like it had been cooked and there was no spinach or mayo as stated on menu.

  • Por Chloe D desde London
    3 de noviembre de 2019

    Awful service.Food was cold and dry as a bone.Couldnt wait to leave