Anmeldelser Boisdale of Canary Wharf

4.3
(basert på 87 anmeldelser)
Cabot Place West, London, London, E14 4QT
87 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Ian B fra london
    27. januar 2020

    Been there a few times now and normally really good. Last was poor though. Service was unprofessional, over familiar and just plain shoddy. Food was okay but sent the dessert back. lemin cheesecake was like a brick and they stuck an old meringue on top which was completely random. No finesse or care applied. Maybe it was just a Monday thing where nobody gives a cr*p?

  • Av Tony M fra London
    23. november 2019

    The food was excellent but I felt we were really rushed

  • Av Tatyana T fra London
    26. oktober 2019

    Excellent food & service, as always

  • Av Graham P fra Billericay
    8. september 2019

    We enjoyed the jazz and meal but ask for a glass of Prosecco and glass of wine which we received on our bill £31 00 for Prosecco and £15 for wine this was exorbitant amount of money for what we got we felt the bill was £116 for place and chips 2 desserts no coffee Very expensive drinks We have been before and been satisfied but not this time

  • Av Andrea M fra London
    3. august 2019

    Eat at Canary Wharf - Caribbean cuisine. Ambience was nice. Decor was lovely and the terrace was a nice feature. Service was good. Food was good value for the price. However Had salt fish fritters as a starter, which was very salty. Then had the Fish cake which was a bit bland.. Prawn cocktail was good. presentation of the food was nice and portion sizes was ok. Felt that Drinks were too pricey.

  • Av Alex chiejina C fra London
    27. juli 2019

    Fantastic atmosphere and very friendly staff. Had the sirloin and Ribeye steaks. Only mentored in passing that it was my girlfriend's birthday and during dessert they brought out a surprise cheesecake with merangue, all lit up and saying 'Happy Birthday'. It was very thoughtful of them. Also ild recommend their live music nights that range from soul to jazz and their likes. Generally please go there for a warm, intimate and atmospheric experience. 10/10.

  • Av Claire P fra London
    14. april 2019

    Exceptional service, food and music. Can’t recommend highly enough. Sunday lunch was superb.

  • Av Sophia S fra London
    19. januar 2019

    The place was full of character, service was swift and the food was amazing! All together an excellent dining experience

  • Av Dave P fra Wanstead
    19. januar 2019

    Lovely restaurant and food. Proper dining experience, proper cutlery, looked after. We will come again but stay for the music....

  • Av Daniel C fra debden
    8. januar 2019

    This was our first time at the restaurant and we thought it was excellent. The steak was very good and the table we had had a great view over the fountain and the atmosphere was very good. The only criticism I would have was that the show (rebecca ferguson) was very short but the music was great. Our waiter was also very good and no matter what we asked for he went out of his way to help