Bewertungen für The Green House

4.2
(basierend auf 50 Bewertungen)
226 Lichfield Road Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham, West Midlands, B74 2UD
50 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Steve S aus Wolverhampton
    7. Dezember 2019

    The pub was busy, noisy and understaffed. There was a long delay of around 40 minutes between courses and our order was messed up. Also, the cauliflower tart had pastry like cardboard and was bland. Food expensive given the experience. We will not be returning.

  • Von Y F aus Sutton Coldfield
    27. Mai 2019

    Very nice restaurant with excellent menu to choose from. Food quality is great and service is excellent.

  • Von Derek T aus Tamworth
    12. Mai 2019

    Overall food excellent apart from an "apology" for cracking

  • Von Martyn C aus Walsall
    7. Dezember 2018

    Very pleasant attentive staff serving good food from a varied menu. One drawback is that come peak time (2030 onwards) the conversation noise level rises to a level where a raised voice is required to maintain the conversation.

  • Von Neil B aus Sutton Coldfield
    16. Februar 2018

    Enjoyed the meal and received very good service.

  • Von Douglas B aus Sutton Coldfield
    12. Januar 2018

    Very good restaurant which we visit regularly

  • Von Joe B aus Mere green
    3. September 2017

    Booked in early sunday afternoon 3:45 Hoping to get my teeth into a big Sunday roast. We got seated an ordered drinks, we was then told there was no Sunday dinners left!!! Shambles!

  • Von Jill G aus Sutton Coldfield
    25. März 2017

    We ordered gin and tonics - the glasses were so hot that the ice immediately melted and we had to ask for more We shared bread and olives - lovely brown bread but the white was as dry as can be - it was either stale or had been cut up hours earlier and had dried out The main - lamb and sea bass was lovely We had a bottle of white and a bottle of red wine but we're only brought one set of wine glasses - one of which was very dirty - and had to ask for a clean glass and glasses for the red Bit of a mixed experience Probably need to up their game as regards service as now a lot of competition from new local food outlets

  • Von Vince F aus Sutton Coldfield
    26. Februar 2017

    Good good good service from Anna

  • Von Mandy J aus Sutton Coldfield
    24. Februar 2017

    Very expensive for what it was. The food was nothing special. Small portions. Disappointed overall. Staff not particularly friendly and tables in Bar area filthy. I had to ask for it to be wiped.i went here when it first opened and consider it has gone down a lot.