Anmeldelser Prezzo - Plymouth

4.0
(basert på 654 anmeldelser)
4A Mills Bakery Royal William Yard, Plymouth, South West England, PL1 3GE
654 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Peter T fra Plymouth
    19. august 2020

    Disappointing, expected more even though we were on a tastecard and govt deal. My wife ordered a prawn & salmon risotto. When it arrived it looked like doggy rice pudding and was tastelessness, possibly due to the total lack of salmon. Fortunately the meal was changed. . My dessert ( honeycomb cheesecake) had obviously not been taken out of the freezer early enough and was hard. Prezzo is usually much better than this.

  • Av Jason P fra Plymouth
    29. juli 2020

    The lay out is fine for social distancing with a good decor.. Yet the menu is not delivering at present, food not lovingly presented, ingredients missing and no reason with food under cooked.

  • Av Andrew C fra Plymouth
    25. juli 2020

    Great food, atmosphere and friendly prompt service, as always - just love it!

  • Av Jill B fra Plymouth
    30. januar 2020

    Excellent location, service and food at a reasonable price

  • Av Fiona M fra Plymouth
    7. november 2019

    Good deals for set menus otherwise it can be quite expensive. Expected a side with the pasta but that’s extra. Staff very friendly and helpful

  • Av Louise D fra Plymouth
    1. november 2019

    Booked prezzo for my birthday meal on the 1st November. We’ve visited many times over the years. We ordered and meals all cane out in a reasonable time. Unfortunately my chicken was really burnt underneath , not only was it really hard to cut it just tasted like charcoal. I asked if I could return it. Everyone else’s meals were lovely but by time mine came out everyone else’s plates had been cleared away. The salad my son didn’t want was on my plate with the burnt chicken so I lost that aswell but a new bowl of chips were brought out again. The new chicken was slightly undercooked , jelly like in places. I didn’t eat it as had food poisoning before and by this time felt rushed as no one else was eating. It won’t put me off coming again but just a shame as it was my birthday and I didn’t eat anything apart from the chips . All in all the other meals and puddings were fine .

  • Av Tamsin M fra Plymouth
    30. oktober 2019

    Lovely food and a good atmosphere.

  • Av Kathy L fra Plymouth
    27. oktober 2019

    Lovely waterfront restaurant. Friendly service and good menu choices

  • Av Lee Tee T fra Plymouth
    23. oktober 2019

    Dreadful meal. Antipasta included curling meat and yellowing limp rocket. Dipping oil had tiny amount of balsamic in it and was spilt over the table. Mushroom risotto was like rice pudding with mushrooms added at the end. The meatballs had to be sent back. No sauce - it was dried around the bottom of the dish, and no meatballs - what appeared and taste like chopped up poor quality beef burgers. The waiter assured me they were meatballs and they had been cut up because customers preferred it. By now I did not fancy a main course so asked for houmous, it arrived with a tasteless orange (periperi?) Sauce splashed across it, the edge of the dish, the edge of the plate and the waitresses hand the dipping oil was partially mopped up with my used napkin. No apologies, no offer of reduction.

  • Av Sue S fra Plymouth
    22. oktober 2019

    Great food and service as usual.