Anmeldelser af Chiquito - Manchester - Salford Quays

3.8
(baseret på 18 anmeldelser)
3 Capital Quay Trafford Road, Salford, Greater Manchester, M50 3WL
18 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Michelle G fra Salford
    2. november 2018

    When we arrived the balloons were not on the table we had to ask for them then when the birthday girl arrived they was out on the table 10mins later. we had to ask the waiter twice to order drinks to which we had a drink 35 mins after our arrival .The starters and main all arrived separate so I had finished mine by time my partners arrived. we ordered deserts and the pre order birthday brownie arrived 40mins after we had finished our desserts. we kept having to ask the waitier for drinks

  • Af Gwyneth L fra Saflord quays
    3. marts 2018

    a bit off putting with the loud music outside. inside however, was fine. Waitress who served us was very good. Food was reasonably priced

  • Af Craig F fra Salford
    5. december 2017

    Terrible food tasted like a microwave meal.

  • Af Frances D fra Tayport
    26. august 2017

    Restaurant is lovely. The staff are very nice and the food was delicious.

  • Af Tony W fra Manchester
    19. maj 2017

    My favorite restaurant ? great night, great food. Great staff.

  • Af Tracy B fra Salford
    4. marts 2017

    Fabulous

  • Af Laura B fra Bradford
    21. januar 2017

    Attentive staff and the food didn't disappoint. The food was served hot and tasted how Chiquito's food should taste.

  • Af Alison G fra Salford
    25. september 2016

    The service as we entered was first class, food hot and served quickly, the only one thing that disappointed me was I ordered coffees and they still hadn't arrived 20 mins later and had to pay the bill as we have cinema bookings.

  • Af Joan E fra Salford QuaysGood offe
    29. august 2016

    Good offer, £12.95 for 2 courses. Great service. Air conditioning a bit too efficient.

  • Af Paul S fra Salford
    24. august 2016

    The service was slow to start with but got better. The food is pretty good but without the discount we got it is overpriced. The worse thing about the experience is you have yo pay for parking for the privilege of paying for food too. That could at least be offered back when you settle the bill. It was ok but not overly impressed, won't be rushing back.

2 Næste side