Anmeldelser af Chiquito - Birmingham - Hagley Road

3.5
(baseret på 44 anmeldelser)
Hagley Road West Warley, Birmingham, W Midlands, B68 0LH
44 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Margaret S fra Worcerster
    18. december 2019

    The service was good. Great choice of food

  • Af Aparna S fra Birmigham
    5. august 2019

    The servers were really attentive. However had a very large area to cover and were overstretched.

  • Af Chris Y fra Sandwell
    11. maj 2019

    Good atmosphere

  • Af Selinah N fra Birmingham
    4. december 2018

    Excellent service, good customer service????

  • Af Susan H fra Birmingham
    3. april 2018

    Staff very attentive and friendly. My favourite dish has been taken off the menu.( Border Wrap) but the chicken wrap was a suitable replacement. Although it didnt have citric sauce on salad.

  • Af Tara S fra Hadley rd
    1. april 2018

    Excellent

  • Af Vicky S fra Birmingham
    3. februar 2018

    Great

  • Af Susan D fra Birmingham
    13. januar 2018

    Love the food ...never had a bad meal here ...excellent choice and great service by friendly staff

  • Af Susan H fra Birmingham
    24. oktober 2017

    Service slow . There were only 2 members of staff on and one waitress was new. On a positive note, the food was excellent.

  • Af Andrea S fra Birmingham
    8. september 2017

    We had a pleasant dining experience and haven't not been to this Chiquito for a few years I was pleased with the layout. The background music could have been slightly louder. Food and drinks were enjoyed and my favourite dish is and will always be the Santa Fa Wrap. I also enjoyed a couple Mex on the Beach. The only negative was I felt that we were asked too quickly if we wanted our bill. Diners may not want anything else off the menu but give them chance to digest their food - this was slightly off putting and does not happen at other Chiquito restaurants.