Anmeldelser af Chiquito - Aberdeen - Beach

3.9
(baseret på 18 anmeldelser)
2 Esplanade Queens Link Leisure Park,, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB24 5SN
18 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af ALAN DOW D fra ABERDEEN
    15. november 2019

    FOOD AND DRINKS WERE BELOW AVERAGE AND OVER PRICED COMPARED TO OTHERS LOCAL AT BEACH SERVICE CENTER OF MANY RESTURANTS ,,,,,,,,

  • Af Scott S fra Aberdeen
    31. december 2017

    With the recommendations from William the waiter we opted for chicken fajitas with tequila. Great choice and will be returning this week for take 2.

  • Af Clair R fra Aberdeen, Queens Links
    24. december 2017

    The menu had changed since my last visit and was much improverd. I loved the Hallumi skewar for a starter.

  • Af Morag M fra Aberdeen
    19. november 2017

    Group of 9 including 3 children. Lovely meal. All were well fed. Price was very good and the waiter was lovely - wish Icould remember his name!

  • Af Morag M fra Stonehaven
    4. november 2017

    Lovely meal, good service and reasonabley priced.

  • Af Lynn W fra Aberdeen
    25. oktober 2017

    Very, very slow service.

  • Af Byron S fra Aberdeen
    1. juli 2017

    Good food

  • Af Sarah G fra Aberdeen
    18. juni 2017

    Fabulous lunch, great staff and well equipped for children, dine here often and always have a great experience!

  • Af Megan P fra Aberdeen
    26. marts 2017

    I've always loved dining st chiquitos because I enjoy the food We decided to take my mother in law here for her Mother's Day and the servers were fantastic! Food was good! They even gave us the promotional bottle of proceseco at the end of the meal (even though I hadn't opted in for this when booking the table) and a free glass at the table. They wished us all a lovely day! Definitely my choice of restaurant when down at the beach aberdeen. Fantastic!

  • Af Lisa T fra Aberdeen
    9. december 2016

    The staff were amazing! My friend is vegan and the waitress got the manager who went above and beyond to make him something. Nothing was a problem for the staff. They were so friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back and telling all our friends about the excellent service!

2 Næste side