Reviews of Chiquito - Rochester

4.1
(gebaseerd op 52 beoordelingen)
Cuxton Road Medwell Valley, Strood, Kent, ME2 2FF
52 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Wendy N uit Rochester
    27 december 2019

    Lovely food, reasonably priced, couldn’t fault.

  • Door Yewande M uit Medway
    25 juli 2019

    It was very pleasant and the food was tasty, impressive portions and well presented.

  • Door Phil B uit Gravesend
    17 november 2018

    Underwhelming. To begin with parking was terrible and it took 20 minutes to find a parking space (nowhere near the restaurant). Food was just "ok", fajita meat was bland/under seasoned, certainly not deserving of the high prices. Staff were friendly but main course took ages to be served.

  • Door Sarah S uit Rochester
    23 februari 2018

    Fun time great atmosphere. Food was so tasty this was my second time. Cocktailso are amazing too.especially when they 2 for 1 lol

  • Door Angela F uit Rochester
    16 februari 2018

    Lovely meal, we were celebrating a birthday and the staff were very good

  • Door Bina P uit Rochester
    12 februari 2018

    Very welcoming staff. Lovely ambiance. Food was really tasty. We had 2 for 1 margaritas, very nice. We came here to celebrate my sons birthday and we thoroughly enjoyed our evening.

  • Door Chris P uit Maidstone
    20 januari 2018

    Clean, attentive staff (aware that we were going to see a film and had a time limit), reasonable prices, good selection on the menu and at bar, food reasonably quickly served and fresh. Very busy but we had booked in advance and people calling in on spec were waiting for up to an hour! Tip book if going at busy times :)

  • Door Amanda W uit Rochester
    25 november 2017

    Easy to book online! Brilliant food and lovely staff! Would recommend booking as it gets very busy.

  • Door Mary G uit Rochester
    10 november 2017

    Great! We had dinner before going to the movies. The food was great! very tasty and all came on time.

  • Door Louise D uit Rochester
    4 augustus 2017

    Staff very welcoming and helpful. Menu was extensive and food was nicely presented and hot.