Anmeldelser af Chiquito - Ashton Moss

4.2
(baseret på 27 anmeldelser)
Ashton Leisure Park, Ashton-under-Lyne, Lancs., OL7 0BG
27 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Tammy B fra Stalybridge
    29. oktober 2019

    Fabulous food, good size portions. Service was fantastic , drinks expensive though.

  • Af Simon W fra Middleton
    17. marts 2018

    Well...that visit was v strange, first we need wait for table -even we book before and we come on time...but that not big deal...we order some drinks and come complete wrong (margarita without salt come with salt ) so we ask about change that and one off drink was came ok second one wrong again (is deal buy one get one free) i suppose that free one was wrong ha ha ....but for that point we cant be bother ask again, waiters v busy?! We was few time on this place and some waiters some friendly and helpful (special two sisters i presume) but this time i think we not lucky at all even person serve for us was not really happy to help... But i hope that was just bad day for this person...

  • Af Sam P fra Stockport
    18. februar 2018

    We were served quickly, staff very friendly, food was delicious, will definitely re-visit

  • Af Alison B fra Oldham
    1. februar 2018

    We had a party of 12, food was nice and service was ok but very disappointed with the £28 service charge added to the bill, I was under the impression it was the dinners choice, it doesn't say anywhere that this will be added, we would have left a tip but it would have been nice for it to be our choice.

  • Af Angela K fra Manchester
    4. august 2017

    Fantastic evening. Came here for our daughters 21st birthday. Prebooked the table and took table decorations in prior . Staff were fantastic, friendly amd helpful. Food was out of this world. Highly recommend Thank you chiquitos

  • Af Lynne M fra Ashton-under-Lyne
    8. april 2017

    We were seated as soon as we got there. Great choice in food and drink. We really enjoyed the whole experience and Lydia looked after us really well. The food was fab.

  • Af Courtney B fra Manchester
    26. marts 2017

    Booked here for a birthday and mothers day. Enjoyable food however, quite pricey for what it was. Only problem was catering for a milk allergy sufferer in which she ordered a burger however, they only provided a brioche bun which on the menu it stated white bun this is why we ordered it. However, our waitress quickly resolved it and was apologetic for the matter. If I could give any recommendations I would say to give an alternative to brioche buns by also providing plain buns, not only for milk allergy sufferers but some people also do not like the glazing, as constantly finding restaurants that only provide brioche buns are becoming very difficult.

  • Af Fran C fra Ashton-under-Lyne
    12. februar 2017

    Service was prompt, friendly, really professional. We had three courses, all superb. Thank you.

  • Af Breanne B fra Ashton-under-Lyne
    3. februar 2017

    Very tasty

  • Af Bw L fra Manchester
    2. januar 2017

    Good choice of food. Poor greeting - had to stand and wait to be noticed - not good with bad leg. Slow service due to being short staffed but friendly waitress. Very chilly at table due here to outer door being open. Got warmer once we requested door be shut

2 3 Næste side