Opiniones sobre Caprice Restaurant

4.6
(basado en 50 opiniones)
Wharfedale Road Winnersh Triangle, Wokingham, Berks., RG41 5TS
50 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Lavern C desde Reading
    26 de octubre de 2019

    Fantastic food and fabulous service, I would 100% come back again and would recommend too.

  • Por Julie H desde Wokingham
    18 de septiembre de 2019

    From entering the restaurant to being seated, being served, eating the best starter and main I've had in a very long time: the whole evening was fabulous and it was important because I was entertaining friends so, I wanted to impress. I couldn't fault the food and wine selection. The food was Michelin star quality at affordable prices. The restaurant setting and decor was nice and open, minimalist, clean with ample seats and table sizes. My only disappointments were unclean glasses (seems to be the norm these days that tableware isn't hand dried anymore) and, an unfortunately overzealous server.

  • Por Afsana B desde London
    13 de septiembre de 2019

    The food was amazing, we really enjoyed all three courses. The service was abit slow but the staff were we’re welcoming and go the extra mile. It was an anniversary dinner and they came with plate which was a nice touch. We were surprised how good it was!

  • Por Anthony R desde Reading
    7 de abril de 2019

    Food was excellent, probably the best Indian food we have had outside of India itself. The service was well excellent too, well above average, especial thanks go to our waiter Bharat who went out of his way to make our dining experience as good as it possibly could be.

  • Por Natalia A desde Winnersh
    14 de diciembre de 2018

    We booked in for Xmas lunch at last minute, staff were helpful and accommodating. Lovely setup and great staff during lunch. The food was excellent and really enjoyed the bonus mince pies and coffee at the end.

  • Por Chante E desde Reading
    8 de julio de 2017

    Was a good dining experience, loved the food as always but the service was slow this time round. Wasn't asked if we wanted a second lot of drinks, had go to the bar to ask for the bill because nobody came over other than the first time.

  • Por Phil S desde Crowthorne
    15 de junio de 2017

    Restaurant was a bit bland and soulless however the staff were great and very attentive. We opted for an Indian meal which was lovely but presentation was lacking on the main course.

  • Por Teresa D desde Tunbridge Wells
    10 de junio de 2017

    The food was perfectly cooked and our waiter was extremely friendly, helpful and attentive.

  • Por Inderjeet K desde Reading
    9 de mayo de 2017

    We came to celebrate my husbands birthday n it was a beautiful evening. Ambience , food, staff everything was perfect. Thanks !

  • Por Simon G desde Readimy
    5 de abril de 2017

    Had soup, pork medallions and cheese. All well prepared and tasty.