Guide MICHELIN 2019

Opiniones sobre Roux at Parliament Square

4.4
(basado en 328 opiniones)
RICS, Parliament Square, London, London, SW1P 3AD
328 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Susan P desde London
    6 de marzo de 2020

    Excellent from start to finish

  • Por Louise R desde London
    3 de marzo de 2020

    Had the tasting menu. A really fabulous meal - amazing food, service and surroundings. Would highly recommend!

  • Por Val G desde Reading
    20 de febrero de 2020

    We had an excellent evening, enjoying it so much we stayed for 4 Hours! Every course of the taster menu was imaginative and flavoursome. THe service was so good it seemed like an evening of entertainment rather than just a meal.

  • Por Danny S desde Bristol
    7 de febrero de 2020

    Everything was fantastic especially the venison couldn’t fault anything Wine pairing with chefs tasting menu was beautiful All the team were fantastic massive credit to them all!

  • Por Stef P desde London
    28 de enero de 2020

    Excellent and well balanced tasting menu however the coffee was distinctly average for £7 a cup.

  • Por Helen C C desde London
    16 de enero de 2020

    We were disappointed with our experience. The ambience and setting is lovely - cosy dining room - however the service was pretty dire and the food just OK. It is a real shame as we had been looking forward to this (not cheap!) dinner and we felt rather let down. It is clear that some of the waiting staff need some additional training (as an example we were brought the amuse bouche twice- we relayed this to the waitress who then just picked it up off our table and set it down on the next door table even though they had already been set down on our table. Even when I worked in a local pub I would know to at least pretend to change the dishes over for new ones by taking them back to the kitchen !). We were also rushed out at the end of our meal and had our coats thrown upon us when we were still sitting down! Unfortunately the food didn’t save the experience either because the first course was only lukewarm. I would potentially visit again but only after some real time has been invested in making sure the staff are up to scratch for the fine dining experience you hope to enjoy here.

  • Por Sheila G desde Kent
    14 de noviembre de 2019

    Had light taster menu with wine pairing and found whole experience great. Delicious food and wine in a comfortable and luxurious setting.

  • Por Ken P desde East London
    13 de noviembre de 2019

    Dear Roux, we can without doubt say that our lunch with you was one of our best ever dining experiences. We loved your polite, ultra-efficient and friendly staff, the cosy but dignified atmosphere, but above all the food itself was exquisite. Each course was beautifully presented, intricate, and the mixture of textures and flavours were sumptuous. Bravo, Roux, bravo!

  • Por Jeanette L desde Sunderland
    13 de noviembre de 2019

    Can’t believe this isn’t mitchelin star amazing food fantastic building well worth a visit will definitely go back

  • Por Tima O desde Folkestone
    31 de octubre de 2019

    The food was fantastic, beautifully presented and tasted superb. The staff were attentive and the restaurant relaxed. Really enjoyed the experience