Anmeldelser af Garfunkel's - Tottenham Court Road

3.8
(baseret på 53 anmeldelser)
267 Tottenham Court Road, London, W1T 7RQ
53 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Ron D fra Tonbridge
    7. december 2019

    The staff and service were fine. My steak main course was chewy and grisly and only just edible. My pancake stack was dry, which came with the ice cream option when I misread the menu that offered two optional additional toppings and only the ice cream came with it. The staff member didn't offer the other option to choose from sadly.

  • Af Diana R fra Colchester
    19. november 2019

    We choose this restaurant as it was next door to the theatre. However food was very disappointing and uninspiring.

  • Af Gary B fra Hertfordshire
    28. september 2019

    Good service and food, ideal for a ore theatre lunch or dinner.

  • Af Fiona L fra London Tottenham Court Road
    28. april 2018

    Ideally located next to the Dominion Theatre and just outside tube entrance/exit. Food good, lots to choose from on menu.

  • Af Caroline H fra London
    7. april 2018

    Had a very good experience. Service was very good, table ready when we got there. Food very tasty. Reasonably priced and good portions. Have been here a couple of times and have not been disappointed.

  • Af Sarah D fra Ipswich
    17. marts 2018

    The food was great but the service was very slow for drinks and main course. Took an hour. Dessert was much quicker.

  • Af Cherry C fra London
    19. februar 2018

    it was very busy, service was a bit slow so we couldnt stop for dessert. Dinner was lovely.

  • Af Ashley L fra Surrey
    14. februar 2018

    It was OK - we only had 2 jacket potatos and 2 drinks, potatoes were pretty dry we had to ask for extra butter, it was 20 quid, service was mediocre, waiters slow to be of assistance. The night before we had a drink and some Nachos at Wetherspoons for half the price and honestly it was better food and better service, and hell even a fight broke out, some complimentary entertainment.

  • Af Moira G fra Henlow
    18. november 2017

    Great restaurant for the theatre, brilliant menu, lots of Choices, value for money I was glad I had booked a lunch table as the restaurant got very busy Definitely go again Thank you staff were very friendly and professional

  • Af Jenny B fra Brentwood
    15. november 2017

    Good service and friendly helpful staff