Bewertungen für Prezzo - Banstead

4.0
(basierend auf 367 Bewertungen)
28 High Street, Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2LJ
367 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Terry W aus BANSTEAD
    30. Januar 2020

    Reception excellent, taken to table, amiable conversation 'en route'(offered options) -presented with menu card/wine list - discussed choice/s - excellent. Meal presented in good time- asked if anything else was wanted. Wine presented - asked if to liking (as it was 'screw-cap) I decided no need for perfunctory tasting. Asked during meal if all was to liking- a 'yes' order of 'sweet' promptly delivered. Ambiance of restaurant excellent, clean, tables cleared and relaid efficiently. Excellent all round.

  • Von Stefania U aus Banstead
    3. Januar 2020

    Staff really friendly and accommodating- I often come here it’s a great location and easy to park

  • Von Jane S aus Banstead
    30. Dezember 2019

    Very nice atmosphere friendly helpful staff, lovely food

  • Von Chris A aus Croydon
    19. November 2019

    Excellent meal and service

  • Von Richy W aus Banstead
    24. Oktober 2019

    Nice meal with a good variety of options and set menus

  • Von Tonie Q aus Banstead
    22. Oktober 2019

    A pleasant restaurant with excellent service. We both ordered the same dishes and both thoroughly enjoyed our choices.

  • Von Deborah K aus Banstead
    17. Oktober 2019

    Fantastic staff, food lovely and especially enjoyed the free bottle of Prosecco for my friends birthday x

  • Von Janice D aus Surrey
    17. Oktober 2019

    Lovely meal and drinks service great extremely reasonable with the code from VoucherCodes will definitely visit again

  • Von Hugh J aus Lower Kingswood
    13. Oktober 2019

    The meal was very good and the service was very efficient

  • Von Magdalena S aus London
    13. Oktober 2019

    Love that Prezzo, always delicious food and amazing management.