Reviews of Prezzo - Banstead

4.0
(gebaseerd op 366 beoordelingen)
28 High Street, Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2LJ
366 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Stefania U uit Banstead
    3 januari 2020

    Staff really friendly and accommodating- I often come here it’s a great location and easy to park

  • Door Jane S uit Banstead
    30 december 2019

    Very nice atmosphere friendly helpful staff, lovely food

  • Door Chris A uit Croydon
    19 november 2019

    Excellent meal and service

  • Door Richy W uit Banstead
    24 oktober 2019

    Nice meal with a good variety of options and set menus

  • Door Tonie Q uit Banstead
    22 oktober 2019

    A pleasant restaurant with excellent service. We both ordered the same dishes and both thoroughly enjoyed our choices.

  • Door Deborah K uit Banstead
    17 oktober 2019

    Fantastic staff, food lovely and especially enjoyed the free bottle of Prosecco for my friends birthday x

  • Door Janice D uit Surrey
    17 oktober 2019

    Lovely meal and drinks service great extremely reasonable with the code from VoucherCodes will definitely visit again

  • Door Hugh J uit Lower Kingswood
    13 oktober 2019

    The meal was very good and the service was very efficient

  • Door Magdalena S uit London
    13 oktober 2019

    Love that Prezzo, always delicious food and amazing management.

  • Door Graham I uit Banstead
    10 oktober 2019

    Nice restaurant with a good busy feel about. The menu was comprehensive but not too long service was good and not overpowering. The food was delightful. All-in-all a good experience.