Opiniones sobre Garfunkel's - O2 Arena

3.0
(basado en 29 opiniones)
Unit 03, The 02 Arena, Peninsula Square, London, SE10 0DX
29 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Connor N desde London O2
    16 de julio de 2019

    Very satisfactory, good staff, food was cooked in perfect amount of time. Food was very good!

  • Por Shirley T desde Gerrards Cross
    11 de diciembre de 2018

    Lovely waiter Hot food. Chips great. All well cooked.

  • Por Pepe F desde Horley
    26 de septiembre de 2018

    Excellent and staff were superb

  • Por Jenny R desde London
    30 de junio de 2018

    American style restaurant. Overpriced for the quality of food. Burnt overcooked chicken, overall not good. Short staffed.

  • Por Amy W desde London
    18 de noviembre de 2016

    Bit busy but to be expected! Lovely breakfast and would def recommend!

  • Por William F desde East Molesey
    14 de noviembre de 2016

    Good, timely and efficient during a very busy period

  • Por Steve D desde London
    25 de septiembre de 2016

    Dinner was plesent enough. Service was possibly the worst I have come across. Most of the staff struggled to speak English! Will not be going back. Not recommended!

  • Por Vivienne J desde Royal Tunbridge Wells
    23 de septiembre de 2016

    Booking was easy, though this restaurant wasn't our first choice. We got there 10mins early and were seated straightaway. We were served quite quickly but the wait for the food was over 40mins! I had lasagne which was usual pre-made dish, blasted in micro - tasty enough. My daughter had the very expensive BBQ chicken melt, which she said was a bit dry and didn't look worth the price tag. My son had a burger - no real complaints there. Hubby had an omelette and chips, which arrived late. His first bite had eggshell in it - totally put him off. He chose not to make a deal of it but when asked how the meal was, did moan to the waitress. However 3/4 through and another massive lump of shell - really not good enough bearing in mind the simplicity of the dish. The manager was informed, who took the dish off the bill and discounted the rest by 50%. This was a nice gesture but hubby didn't enjoy his meal and we won't be returning.

  • Por Emily R desde Royal Borough of Greenwich
    17 de septiembre de 2016

    Food arrived within 3 minutes of ordering and was luke warm. Quality of food was poor, better food at McDonald's!!

  • Por Phil S desde Kingsdown
    17 de septiembre de 2016

    On the plus side, arrived early and we were given a table straight away. However, got one of the kids orders wrong but sorted it out immediately but then arrived with a duplicate of the adult orders. Food was also so, so, being barely warm.

2 3 Página siguiente