Opiniones sobre Rose & Crown at Sevenoaks

4.2
(basado en 99 opiniones)
The Rose & Crown London Road, Dunton Green, South East England, TN13 2TH
99 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Katherine W desde Sevenoaks
    17 de octubre de 2020

    Excellent Covid safe provision. Helpful and cheerful waiting staff. Andy particularly. Delicious food. The lunch time portion was very adequate, indeed generous. Thank you so much

  • Por David S desde Sevenoaks
    11 de octubre de 2020

    Very good dining experience, friendly staff. Good food reasonably priced.

  • Por Mrs Janet J desde WELLING
    1 de febrero de 2020

    We were recommended to try this pub/restaurant and have come to love it. The staff are always welcoming and it has a lovely atmosphere. We have been going regularly now for about 2 years. The food ad service are excellent. We have never had a bad meal and have worked our way through most of the menu. Favourites are the lamb cutlets and the apple pie.

  • Por Emily B desde Sevenoaks
    2 de diciembre de 2019

    Service was friendly, cheerful, unobtrusive and considerate (thanks Ash!). Food was well presented and tasty. Christmas pudding needed to be served a bit warmer, but overall we had a lovely evening.

  • Por John B desde Sevenoaks
    10 de octubre de 2019

    We had a really nice evening in every respect except my wife and my friends wife were really disappointed with their steaks. Neither of them could finish it as they were very tough and grisly.

  • Por Kathy J desde SEVENOAKS
    20 de agosto de 2019

    Nice food and good service. One observation, there are no dairy free sweet options. A simple solution would be to add sorbets to the menu.

  • Por Adrian S desde Biggin Hill
    22 de julio de 2019

    Most enjoyable meal,delightful staff & good service.

  • Por Pm L desde Sevenoaks
    25 de mayo de 2019

    Mixed feelings. We had to wait ages - very short of staff. Our waiter was friendly & polite. Most of the dishes were fine but chicken in curry was very dry. I’d probably go back as it is convenient, parking good, & meals not too expensive, but would be a little reserved when recommending to friends. We have had slow service on previous occasions. I tried to leave a review on their website but I hate the restriction of star ratings for everything and after spending ages carefully wording my comments I got bogged down & eventually gave up.

  • Por Carol L desde Kent
    18 de mayo de 2019

    Lovely food, atmosphere and friendly waiter Andy....very attentive.

  • Por Nick S desde SEVENOAKS
    10 de mayo de 2019

    TERRIBLE SERVICE HAD TO WAIT OVER 20 MINS BEFORE WE COULD ORDER A DRINK THEN ANOTHER 15 MINS BEFORE OUR FOOD ORDER WAS TAKEN!!!