Anmeldelser Grey

4.3
(basert på 141 anmeldelser)
Greyfriars Road, Cardiff, Wales, CF10 3HH
141 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Craig Y fra Cardiff
    7. desember 2019

    Very disappointed wait 1hour 10 minutes for one course Had to wait twenty minutes before we had the processo

  • Av Pam M fra Cardiff
    7. desember 2019

    Brilliant atmosphere and attentive staff but slow to deliver puddings and knickerbocker glory disappointing -in appearance

  • Av Brian R fra Cardiff
    16. oktober 2019

    Wonderful service, great food, and great value for money.

  • Av Riona B fra Cardiff
    23. juli 2019

    It was ok. Staff upon arriving very friendly. Prosecco was warm, was changed immediately. Had to ask for the side order to be brought out or my friend would have been eating sweet potato with Eton mess. Change of staff, which were not as attentive, we didn't get regular refills and we were drinking very slowly. Food was lovely. Lobby toilets on departure were not pleasant.

  • Av Frances S fra Cardiff
    20. juli 2019

    Attentive staff, delicious food

  • Av Lesley Y fra Cardiff
    5. juli 2019

    We had the steaks cooked on the Himalayan salt blocks. Absolutely delicious

  • Av David S fra Cardiff
    15. juni 2019

    Awful. Regular visitors to the Hilton but never again on a Saturday. Restaurant was full of hen parties some of who were clearly very drunk and the noise was so loud that and elderly man on the table next to us had to take his hearing aid out. Staff unable or unwilling to address their behaviour. Not what you expect from Hilton. Quick profits taking priority over regular Hilton honours visitors. I hope this isn't a sign of things to come!!!

  • Av Lisa W fra Llanharry
    8. juni 2019

    Had steak baguette with sweet potato fries... Steak cooked perfect presentation really good

  • Av Mike S fra Swansea
    8. oktober 2018

    Thoroughly recommend this - it was not busy on Monday afternoon so could not fault the attention we received. Prosecco glasses never empty and the brunch was really good - can recommend the steak sandwich. Nice treat before seeing Rob Brydon in the evening.

  • Av Gail N fra Cardiff
    14. juli 2018

    Absolutely love going to Greys for the bottomless prosecco brunch good atmosphere staff are great we’ve been a few times now going again next week a fab start to a girls day out and prosecco really is bottomless