Bewertungen für Chez Mal at Malmaison Leeds

4.1
(basierend auf 134 Bewertungen)
1 Swinegate, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS1 4AG
134 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Rachel R aus Leeds
    24. Januar 2020

    Excellent place for a catch up with friends. Good balance of atmosphere, drinks and lovely food. They have great set menus for value too.

  • Von Beverley M aus Leeds
    24. Januar 2020

    The food as usual was very good, however the restaurant was very busy and we had to cancel our dessert order as we waited ages and there was still no sign of them arriving. This has never happened before at this restaurant and the excuse that they had a large party to deal with upstairs was a bit feeble to say the least - ensure that you have enough staff to deal with the number of diners expected!

  • Von David C aus Leeds
    30. November 2019

    Food very good. Service not good. Pre-meal drinks delayed far too long.

  • Von Amanda S aus London
    2. November 2019

    Very good food we had the offer which was great value, each course was good!

  • Von Maureen S aus Leeds
    1. November 2019

    Was ok staff very nice but far to dark could not read menu but food was nice

  • Von Gary R aus Leeds
    20. Oktober 2019

    Excellent evening. The food and drinks were great and we'd definitely visit again

  • Von Simon B aus York
    14. Oktober 2019

    Excellent!

  • Von Beverley M aus Leeds
    10. August 2019

    Superb food as usual in this restaurant - never had a bad meal there. The chocolate brownie was of epic proportions!

  • Von Alicia P aus Leeds
    16. April 2019

    Lovely food but lack of a drinks menu on the table and was apparent staff were tying to keep us there as long as possible by avoiding us towards the end.

  • Von Jo B aus Nottingham
    26. Januar 2019

    From the moment we walked into the restaurant we were looked after. Staff were friendly but professional and happy to offer advice. Lovely atmosphere. Food was fantastic from start to finish. Chowder absolutely gorgeous and loved being asked about cheese preferences. House wine was also very drinkable. Relaxed and no rush. Fabulous experience