Opiniones sobre English's of Brighton

4.5
(basado en 772 opiniones)
English's of Brighton 29 - 31, East Street, Brighton, South East England, BN1 1HL
772 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Andy W desde Buckingham
    31 de octubre de 2020

    Exceptional food and service !

  • Por Tiffany S desde Brighton
    28 de octubre de 2020

    As always the food was delicious and the service was excellent.

  • Por Caroline R desde Worthing
    28 de octubre de 2020

    The food we had was amazing. The staff were very attentive. It was our first visit. It was my partners birthday and he was given an Ice cream treat with a candle. Will be visiting again.

  • Por Jane B desde Warwickshire
    26 de octubre de 2020

    Beautiful food, reasonably priced and 10/10 for service.

  • Por Chanez L desde Nottingham
    23 de octubre de 2020

    English’s is such a cosy spot. The staff are welcoming from the moment you walk in the door and very attentive. The food was delicious! They made our anniversary very special and I would definitely go back!

  • Por Dominique De-Light D desde HOVE
    23 de octubre de 2020

    Fabulous food - amazing seafood stew, delicious calamari, matched with excellent service - attentive but not over bearing.

  • Por Tim C desde Northampton
    22 de octubre de 2020

    Excellent service and food was great. We always come here when we come to Brighton and it never fails.

  • Por D W desde London
    19 de octubre de 2020

    Disappointing food. They admitted they’d had no fresh fish delivered then argued the seafood was fresh, which it clearly wasn’t! Monday clearly not the best day to go.

  • Por Madeleine M desde Brighton
    17 de octubre de 2020

    We love to visit English's each time we come to Brighton. Professional and traditional.

  • Por Michael S desde London
    16 de octubre de 2020

    We had a superb Lunch seated outdoors My favourite fish restaurant