Anmeldelser English's of Brighton

4.5
(basert på 772 anmeldelser)
English's of Brighton 29 - 31, East Street, Brighton, South East England, BN1 1HL
772 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Andy W fra Buckingham
    31. oktober 2020

    Exceptional food and service !

  • Av Tiffany S fra Brighton
    28. oktober 2020

    As always the food was delicious and the service was excellent.

  • Av Caroline R fra Worthing
    28. oktober 2020

    The food we had was amazing. The staff were very attentive. It was our first visit. It was my partners birthday and he was given an Ice cream treat with a candle. Will be visiting again.

  • Av Jane B fra Warwickshire
    26. oktober 2020

    Beautiful food, reasonably priced and 10/10 for service.

  • Av Chanez L fra Nottingham
    23. oktober 2020

    English’s is such a cosy spot. The staff are welcoming from the moment you walk in the door and very attentive. The food was delicious! They made our anniversary very special and I would definitely go back!

  • Av Dominique De-Light D fra HOVE
    23. oktober 2020

    Fabulous food - amazing seafood stew, delicious calamari, matched with excellent service - attentive but not over bearing.

  • Av Tim C fra Northampton
    22. oktober 2020

    Excellent service and food was great. We always come here when we come to Brighton and it never fails.

  • Av D W fra London
    19. oktober 2020

    Disappointing food. They admitted they’d had no fresh fish delivered then argued the seafood was fresh, which it clearly wasn’t! Monday clearly not the best day to go.

  • Av Madeleine M fra Brighton
    17. oktober 2020

    We love to visit English's each time we come to Brighton. Professional and traditional.

  • Av Michael S fra London
    16. oktober 2020

    We had a superb Lunch seated outdoors My favourite fish restaurant