Anmeldelser English's of Brighton

4.5
(basert på 635 anmeldelser)
English's of Brighton 29 - 31, East Street, Brighton, BN1 1HL
635 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Vince M fra Sandwich Kent
    22. februar 2020

    Excellent as ever. We make a point of eating in Englishs whenever we visit Brighton because we love the food and ambience. It's a real treat that we first discovered 12 years ago and never fails to feel special.

  • Av Nev K fra Bromley
    20. februar 2020

    Absolutely delicious!

  • Av Lottie K fra brighton
    15. februar 2020

    This was such a lovely experience for us. Very friendly staff right from the off, accommodated my online request to be seated in a corner due to my hard of hearing mum. The restaurant was nicely laid out and had a nice atmosphere. The food was excellent, & service throughout was fantastic. We will certainly be back!

  • Av Sue M fra Brighton
    14. februar 2020

    Loved it. Great service, fabulous food, fantastic restaurant. Moules were amazing and enjoyed soaking up the sauce with bread - yummy.

  • Av Jen C fra Brighton
    14. februar 2020

    Have been going to English’s since the 90’s and am never disappointed. Delicious food, amazing fresh fish and great, friendly service too. I’m coeliac and they have a good selection of gluten free items. Beautiful venue too.

  • Av James F fra Brighton
    13. februar 2020

    A haven of civilisation.Good food and wine in a great location and no noisy children running around.Staff friendly and efficient.

  • Av Annie G fra Brighton
    12. februar 2020

    Wonderful food and service here. Would definitely return.

  • Av Nicholas T fra Dorking
    2. februar 2020

    Good varied menu. Warm welcome from the staff. Very helpful. Food was well prepared and cooked. Delicious. Great desserts as well.

  • Av David C fra Brighton
    31. januar 2020

    Visited last week for Lobster Friday. Everything was perfect, food, wine and service. Wonderful eating experience.

  • Av John B fra Shoreham
    31. januar 2020

    Good service, good food, nice evening out.