Opiniones sobre Homage Restaurant at The Waldorf Hilton

4.1
(basado en 1287 opiniones)
The Waldorf Hilton 22 Aldwych, London, London, WC2B 4DD
1287 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Caroline J desde BISHOPs STORTFORD
    14 de marzo de 2020

    Disappointed as dined there the week before, restaurant was quieter but food wasn't as good. Little things like the gift (as per menu) we got the week before were not given this time, overall sad but not as good

  • Por Kirit P desde London
    29 de febrero de 2020

    The Set Dinner Pre/post Theatre Menu was perfect. The food was well presented and enjoyable. The service and attention to detail made the overall experience wonderful. Excellent.

  • Por Claire F desde London
    29 de febrero de 2020

    The offer mentioned 'and a little treat to take away' which we never received. The chicken was really nice.

  • Por Jo T desde Kent
    24 de febrero de 2020

    Amazing food beautiful restaurant loved it

  • Por Peter W desde Chesham
    20 de febrero de 2020

    excellent food very good menu

  • Por Keith A desde London
    15 de febrero de 2020

    It is a fantastic romantic location. The food was amazing and the staff are so professional and friendly it helped make a perfect Valentines evening!

  • Por Gisella G desde London
    15 de febrero de 2020

    We had dinner at the Homage Restaurant in the Waldorf; amazing place! Great location, superb food quality and presentation. Staff friendly, polite and attentive. I will go back again.

  • Por Reetoo B desde Wembley, Middlesex
    14 de febrero de 2020

    Excellent. Cosy, intimate but engaging.

  • Por Gulgun O desde Istanbul
    14 de febrero de 2020

    Disappointed with the food. The only thing we liked was the piano music

  • Por Roli V desde London
    14 de febrero de 2020

    We went for Valentine's dinner, it was a 4-course set menu. The Hotel and the restaurant are beautiful, great architecture and design. The food was good, tasteful and well presented, a delight for the mouth and the eyes. The service was up to the mark, the server was courteous and polite.