Anmeldelser Homage Restaurant at The Waldorf Hilton

4.1
(basert på 1287 anmeldelser)
The Waldorf Hilton 22 Aldwych, London, London, WC2B 4DD
1287 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Caroline J fra BISHOPs STORTFORD
    14. mars 2020

    Disappointed as dined there the week before, restaurant was quieter but food wasn't as good. Little things like the gift (as per menu) we got the week before were not given this time, overall sad but not as good

  • Av Kirit P fra London
    29. februar 2020

    The Set Dinner Pre/post Theatre Menu was perfect. The food was well presented and enjoyable. The service and attention to detail made the overall experience wonderful. Excellent.

  • Av Claire F fra London
    29. februar 2020

    The offer mentioned 'and a little treat to take away' which we never received. The chicken was really nice.

  • Av Jo T fra Kent
    24. februar 2020

    Amazing food beautiful restaurant loved it

  • Av Peter W fra Chesham
    20. februar 2020

    excellent food very good menu

  • Av Keith A fra London
    15. februar 2020

    It is a fantastic romantic location. The food was amazing and the staff are so professional and friendly it helped make a perfect Valentines evening!

  • Av Gisella G fra London
    15. februar 2020

    We had dinner at the Homage Restaurant in the Waldorf; amazing place! Great location, superb food quality and presentation. Staff friendly, polite and attentive. I will go back again.

  • Av Reetoo B fra Wembley, Middlesex
    14. februar 2020

    Excellent. Cosy, intimate but engaging.

  • Av Gulgun O fra Istanbul
    14. februar 2020

    Disappointed with the food. The only thing we liked was the piano music

  • Av Roli V fra London
    14. februar 2020

    We went for Valentine's dinner, it was a 4-course set menu. The Hotel and the restaurant are beautiful, great architecture and design. The food was good, tasteful and well presented, a delight for the mouth and the eyes. The service was up to the mark, the server was courteous and polite.