Reviews of Quarter Bar and Lounge

4.2
(gebaseerd op 47 beoordelingen)
10 London Bridge Street, London, London, SE1 9SG
47 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Daniel P uit London
    1 oktober 2020

    Lovely cocktails - good selection! Little slow to prepare them but worth the wait

  • Door Josephine B uit London
    17 september 2020

    Excellent. The staff at the Quarter Bar are charming and very efficient and attentive. Good food and good choice of wines

  • Door Mrs Josephine B uit London
    19 augustus 2020

    Excellent service

  • Door Clare G uit London
    26 november 2019

    Booked afternoon tea which was very pleasant maybe too many mini cakes 10 in total plus 4 scones a little much maybe something savoury would be nice or more sandwiches instead?! And would of liked to be given the option of adding service charge to the bill without my knowledge when waitress/waiter only came to table to bring a coffee which came with no milk and bring the afternoon tea...didn’t even table check to see if all was ok.

  • Door Teresa H uit London
    18 november 2019

    My partner had his 60th birthday with afternoon tea and from start to finish we had amazing service The staff were friendly and we had exemplary service Very easy to book online and all extra I asked for to make my partners day special were carried out they even gave him a plate and a cake and candle to blow out as I had requested at booking It’s a stones throw from the shard where we had visited earlier and were given a complementary glass of champagne on production of tickets I wholeheartedly recommend

  • Door Debbie S uit Hook
    5 oktober 2019

    Lovely lounge bar. We were quickly seated at our reserved table and the service was great. Our afternoon tea was brought to us and we were very impressed with the selection and quality of the food. We would definitely recommend.

  • Door Nick S uit London
    2 oktober 2019

    Excellent location for a small informal meeting (4 of us). Staff attentive with a positive attitude and friendly manner.

  • Door Beverly T uit Peacehaven
    13 september 2019

    Lovely atmosphere and the food was delicious. It was our second visit here; as part of a treat for my mother-in-law’s 80th Birthday. Our waitress Laura was very friendly and when she heard it was a birthday treat, she spoke to the chef and then brought out a mini dessert selection. It was such a lovely touch and we were very grateful.

  • Door Donna R uit Norwich
    26 augustus 2019

    Lovely setting for afternoon tea with my sister, food was beautiful and service second to none.

  • Door Hazel S uit London
    17 augustus 2019

    As the name suggests afternoon tea is served in the bar of a hotel. Whilst the surroundings are less impressive than other venues in the area, the afternoon tea was very tasty. A nice choice of savoury and sweet items and a good selection of teas. The service was attentive but the atmosphere was relaxed and staff seemed happy for us to stay a while. Definitely a good choice to meet a friend whilst in town.