Bewertungen für Prezzo - Rugby

3.8
(basierend auf 203 Bewertungen)
2 Regent Street, Rugby, Essex, CV21 2QF
203 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Gillian W aus Rugby
    26. Januar 2020

    We were disappointed. Service was very slow and unwelcoming. The children were provided with colouring sheets but no crayons while we were waiting. I had ordered a side dish of broccoli and cauliflower, but only broccoli was supplied. There were 5 of us, and no napkins were provided. When I requested napkins, only 2 were brought, a pity because my daughter accidentally spilt some sauce on her silk dress. The bill was also slow to come and was inaccurate, also a pity because we were already in a hurry to get to the theatre on time and sorting out the bill took more valuable minutes. As a result, we had to forgo desserts and coffee, to which we had been looking forward. My daughter will definitely not go there again, and Prezzo will be lucky to remain operating if it continues to provide such indifferent service.

  • Von Ann M aus Daventry
    11. Januar 2020

    We had a great meal . Food was delicious & the staff were friendly and attentive. The waitress gave us some great recommendations.

  • Von Angela W aus Rugby
    23. November 2019

    Very good lunch. Unfortunate choice of background music. It was a grating noise.

  • Von Linda R aus Rugby
    1. November 2019

    Set menu

  • Von Petra W aus Rugby
    18. Oktober 2019

    very good service and food

  • Von Karen S aus Rugby
    17. Oktober 2019

    Expensive for what it is. We ordered mushrooms & giant meatballs for starters. The wrong starter came out initially, breaded cheese instead of meatballs. Mushrooms were very disappointing, very bland and very small, neither starter was worth £6.50/£6.70, total rip off. The drinks were also very expensive. Service was OK but nothing special. Overall, pretty disappointing and very expensive for a bit of pasta.

  • Von Damion B aus Rugby
    12. Oktober 2019

    Great dinning experience, friendly staff and very tasty food! Would definitely recommend to friends and family and will be visiting again.

  • Von Colin M aus Rugby
    4. Oktober 2019

    Dread full cold food ..warm( cold) drinks ..service very very slow

  • Von Elisabete V aus Rugby
    29. September 2019

    Great food and the staff very friendlu

  • Von Danuta T aus Rugby
    27. September 2019

    Food was nice, and service very good. My only complaint is that it is very noisy. I struggled to hold a conversation as the restaurant was quite busy and the furnishings do not seem to absorb the sound around the room. Our evening was therefore quite frustrating as I took friends out for a catchup and could not hear clearly what they were saying even when they sat next to me.