Avis de Prezzo - Rugby

3.8
(basé sur 202 avis)
2 Regent Street, Rugby, Essex, CV21 2QF
202 Avis
Trier par : Le plus récent
  • Par Ann M de Daventry
    11 janvier 2020

    We had a great meal . Food was delicious & the staff were friendly and attentive. The waitress gave us some great recommendations.

  • Par Angela W de Rugby
    23 novembre 2019

    Very good lunch. Unfortunate choice of background music. It was a grating noise.

  • Par Linda R de Rugby
    1 novembre 2019

    Set menu

  • Par Petra W de Rugby
    18 octobre 2019

    very good service and food

  • Par Karen S de Rugby
    17 octobre 2019

    Expensive for what it is. We ordered mushrooms & giant meatballs for starters. The wrong starter came out initially, breaded cheese instead of meatballs. Mushrooms were very disappointing, very bland and very small, neither starter was worth £6.50/£6.70, total rip off. The drinks were also very expensive. Service was OK but nothing special. Overall, pretty disappointing and very expensive for a bit of pasta.

  • Par Damion B de Rugby
    12 octobre 2019

    Great dinning experience, friendly staff and very tasty food! Would definitely recommend to friends and family and will be visiting again.

  • Par Colin M de Rugby
    4 octobre 2019

    Dread full cold food ..warm( cold) drinks ..service very very slow

  • Par Elisabete V de Rugby
    29 septembre 2019

    Great food and the staff very friendlu

  • Par Danuta T de Rugby
    27 septembre 2019

    Food was nice, and service very good. My only complaint is that it is very noisy. I struggled to hold a conversation as the restaurant was quite busy and the furnishings do not seem to absorb the sound around the room. Our evening was therefore quite frustrating as I took friends out for a catchup and could not hear clearly what they were saying even when they sat next to me.

  • Par Cara M de rugby
    14 septembre 2019

    Same issue as ever in this restaurant.... Not enough staff!!! Quick to take drinks order but then take 20 minutes to serve them and still a further 15 minutes after this for a jug of water despite numerous reminders! every round of drinks was at least a 20 minute wait which isn't good enough especially when its just a case of opening a bottle of wine!!! Other than that food was lovely, just took a while to be served!! Staff are always friendly and helpful.