Anmeldelser Prezzo - Edinburgh - North Bridge

3.9
(basert på 214 anmeldelser)
7 - 9 North Bridge, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH1 1SB
214 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Pamela M fra Edinburgh
    15. november 2020

    It was closed. We travelled 15 miles, not happy.

  • Av Francis O fra Bearsden
    9. november 2019

    My wife and I enjoyed Prezzo on Saturday 9th November.We just had Pasta a bit overpriced but none the less very tasty ,the waiters service very efficient and attentive. I had requested a window and they gave us one overlooking Carlton hill very good . The Restaurant menu has a good selection. I was pleased that I chose Prezzo to eat . We came over from west coast for a overnight stay at Jury’s Hotel It is easy walking distance from the Hotel I will be staying at the same Hotel in December and I will no Hesitation in going to Prezzo Restaurant North Bridge.

  • Av Clare B fra Lincoln
    2. november 2019

    Lovely experience had a table for 19 people and everything came out on time and nothing was too much trouble

  • Av Zuzanna S fra Edinburgh
    19. oktober 2019

    None

  • Av Simon M fra Bristol
    17. oktober 2019

    This is a really pleasant restaurant. The service was friendly and prompt without crossing the line into being invasive. The chicken and roasted peppers pizza was very tasty and for a regular portion was massive!

  • Av Nick R fra Edinburgh
    20. september 2019

    Excellent service, very fast and fab food ????

  • Av Jeff G fra Port Hope
    18. september 2019

    Food was good. Waitress was very friendly and courteous.

  • Av Anne M fra Edinburgh
    17. september 2019

    It was very easy to book on line and the restaurant was easy to find and we see given a table by the window with lovely views. Our waitress was also lovely, however I ordered the chicken with mushrooms and when it arrived the plate was cold and my meal was barely warm. It also came with a side of veg - the broccoli was fine but the cauliflower was inedible - it was very tired looking and covered in brown spots. Unfortunately when my husbands meal arrived (meatballs), it was covered in cheese - which he is allergic to. We had checked the menu and with the waitress that no cheese was in this dish. It therefore had to be returned and a new dish made and I had to eat on my own. All in all not a great experience.

  • Av David M fra Edinburgh
    13. september 2019

    Starter was good. We both ordered pizza and we were told there would be a wait as everyone was ordering pizza and kitchen could not cope! When pizza arrived it was warm but the waiter did reheat it. Not the best pizza we have had.

  • Av Jenny B fra Edinburgh
    6. september 2019

    Great food, lovely staff all very attentive. Our waitress worked her socks off.very easy to book on line