Opiniones sobre Prezzo - Glasgow Braehead

3.6
(basado en 51 opiniones)
Unit C2 Braehead Shopping Centre Kings Inch Road, Renfrew, Scotland, G51 4BP
51 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Craig H desde Balloch
    26 de octubre de 2019

    Was Good. Spicy pizza bites could have more chilli but that's personal preferance. Food was quick and good

  • Por George B desde Paisley
    20 de agosto de 2019

    Excellent

  • Por Grace M desde Erskine
    18 de agosto de 2019

    Lovely meal with very attentive waiting staff

  • Por Emma M desde Glasgow
    2 de junio de 2019

    All our dishes starters, Mains and desserts we delicious. Hot dishes were brought to us freshly made and piping hot. Delicious ??

  • Por Gail F desde GLASGOW
    25 de mayo de 2019

    Food is amazing, we dine here almost every weekend. staff are very friendly, it is definitely our favourite restaurant.

  • Por Emma M desde Scotland
    2 de marzo de 2019

    Loved our meal we had here last week! Great that they have a gluten free menu, not many places do

  • Por Wendy C desde Glasgow
    17 de febrero de 2019

    Service was great. Waitress very helpful. Food was lovely and plenty of it

  • Por Robert H desde Larkhall
    12 de febrero de 2019

    Everything was fine. Speed of ordering was ok, speed of service was better. We did order a glass of water which never came but all in all, food good and tasty. Will go again.

  • Por Stephanie L desde Glasgow
    19 de enero de 2019

    Booking service online excellent. Food was nice but service was slow.

  • Por Janene S desde Dumfries
    17 de noviembre de 2018

    A lovely place to have lunch. Meal was amazing and very tasty. Staff were efficient and friendly.