Reviews of Prezzo - Glasgow Braehead

3.6
(gebaseerd op 51 beoordelingen)
Unit C2 Braehead Shopping Centre Kings Inch Road, Renfrew, Scotland, G51 4BP
51 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Craig H uit Balloch
    26 oktober 2019

    Was Good. Spicy pizza bites could have more chilli but that's personal preferance. Food was quick and good

  • Door George B uit Paisley
    20 augustus 2019

    Excellent

  • Door Grace M uit Erskine
    18 augustus 2019

    Lovely meal with very attentive waiting staff

  • Door Emma M uit Glasgow
    2 juni 2019

    All our dishes starters, Mains and desserts we delicious. Hot dishes were brought to us freshly made and piping hot. Delicious ??

  • Door Gail F uit GLASGOW
    25 mei 2019

    Food is amazing, we dine here almost every weekend. staff are very friendly, it is definitely our favourite restaurant.

  • Door Emma M uit Scotland
    2 maart 2019

    Loved our meal we had here last week! Great that they have a gluten free menu, not many places do

  • Door Wendy C uit Glasgow
    17 februari 2019

    Service was great. Waitress very helpful. Food was lovely and plenty of it

  • Door Robert H uit Larkhall
    12 februari 2019

    Everything was fine. Speed of ordering was ok, speed of service was better. We did order a glass of water which never came but all in all, food good and tasty. Will go again.

  • Door Stephanie L uit Glasgow
    19 januari 2019

    Booking service online excellent. Food was nice but service was slow.

  • Door Janene S uit Dumfries
    17 november 2018

    A lovely place to have lunch. Meal was amazing and very tasty. Staff were efficient and friendly.