Reviews of About Thyme

4.6
(gebaseerd op 201 beoordelingen)
82 Wilton Road, London, London, SW1V 1DL
201 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Michael L uit London
    12 maart 2020

    Friendly, Spanish restaurant with Galician specialities.

  • Door John B uit London
    12 februari 2020

    Lovely place, great service and tasty food. Will go again

  • Door Emma H H uit London
    17 december 2019

    I love this place. The food is lovely, modern Spanish, with an excellent and interesting selection. The churros were particularly memorable. Most of all, the service is efficient, attentive and completely charming.

  • Door Daniel B uit Hertfordshire
    13 december 2019

    Easy to find, great location for a pre theatre meal. Can’t fault the steak. A very nice small restaurant with a good atmosphere. Can’t fault the service, the waiter who I believe was the manager was warm and welcoming, had some humour which made the meal even more enjoyable. Would recommend for a pre theatre meal.

  • Door Kim V uit London
    10 december 2019

    The starter choices are good. The linguine with crab is amazing, as is the ducks breast. The red cabbage with the duck is perfectly seasoned.

  • Door Natalie G uit London
    5 december 2019

    Great food although the waiters are super busy and took a while for things but they were all lovely. Really enjoyable evening with interesting decor. I'd go back again

  • Door Larry G uit London
    16 november 2019

    Usual good and friendly service. Food up to scratch. Menu seems shorter than in the past, and certainly has increased in price, so value dropped. Will still patronise this good local though in the future.

  • Door Lynne B uit London
    7 november 2019

    This restaurant was a real find. The food, staff & atmosphere were all excellent. I shall definitely be going back here soon.

  • Door Nicole B uit Manchester
    26 oktober 2019

    What a lovely warm, inviting restaurant. The food was delicious and I probably had the nicest carpaccio of beef fillet I've ever had. Great service and a lovely experience.

  • Door Kari M uit London
    17 september 2019

    Excellent!