Opiniones sobre Vito's Italian Restaurant

4.7
(basado en 155 opiniones)
284 South Road, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S6 3TE
155 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Ronnie D desde Sheffield
    23 de octubre de 2020

    Great atmosphere, great food, great restaurant!

  • Por Matthew C desde London
    22 de octubre de 2020

    Lovely restaurant. Great food and excellent service. Very safe with Covid. Will visit again when in Sheffield. Highly recommended.

  • Por Amanda B desde Sheffield
    14 de octubre de 2020

    Fantastic food as always. Felt very covid safe

  • Por Sharon R desde Worksop
    7 de octubre de 2020

    Dined a few times now pre and post lockdown. Food excellent, service excellent, ambiance excellent. Made an enjoyable experience during Covid, clean, able to socially distance and keep hands clean. Excellent friendly owner and staff, really made welcome. Cant wait until next time.

  • Por Jemima C desde Sheffield
    1 de octubre de 2020

    Delicious food and friendly service, at very reasonable prices. The Bruschetta in particular was excellent. Will definitely be going back!

  • Por Janet K desde Sheffield
    26 de septiembre de 2020

    Vito's is a proper family owned restaurant the food and service is always first class. Vito's sources his steak from Italy and is easily the best steak I've ever eaten. His secret family recipe for Tiramisu is equally as good. can't recommend enough.

  • Por Sam P desde Sheffield, South Yorks
    22 de septiembre de 2020

    Excellent all round. Great food, service & atmosphere. Socially distanced & very hygienic.

  • Por Lisa C desde Sheffield
    20 de septiembre de 2020

    The food, service and professional adherence to rules regarding Covid were all first class Many thanks for a wonderful night once again. My son thoroughly enjoyed his 19th birthday meal out We will be returning soon

  • Por Ronald D desde Sheffield
    11 de septiembre de 2020

    A warm welcome at Vito's, I really like the new restaurant open plan table layout. Great food and drinks menu as ever. Keep up the good work Vito we'll see you soon!

  • Por Laura T desde Sheffield
    9 de septiembre de 2020

    Our top choice for any celebration meal, we've been going here nearly 20 years, excellent quality authentic Italian food with top-notch ingredients and fabulous service. Couldn't ask for more! At time of writing this review Vito was still doing a 25% Eat Out to Help Out discount (Sept 2020).