Anmeldelser The Greets Inn

4.5
(basert på 316 anmeldelser)
The Greets Inn 47 Friday Street Warnham, Horsham, South East England, RH12 3QY
316 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Phil H fra Broadbridge Heath
    4. august 2020

    Excellent service, good food and drinks. Our pub of choice :-)

  • Av Graham M fra Horsham
    4. august 2020

    Good,good and good again. Allotment burger was a very pleasant first for me. They take care of you very well and deserve all the support they can get. Well done and thank you. See you again soon.

  • Av Karen W fra Horsham
    1. august 2020

    Absolutely beautiful food. So fresh. So tasty. Comes out hot (unlike alot of places). The sticky toffee pudding was particularly wow. The outside setting is beautiful and the one way arrangement for covid works brilliantly. Staff were very friendly, helpful and polite. Have already recommended to friends and will definitely go back.

  • Av Barbara K fra Horsham
    31. juli 2020

    What a fab experience- The Greets seem to have thought of everything- an amazing atmosphere has been created in these different times of eating out. Great food, good, quick service and someone checking pleasantly if we had enough to drink. With the landlady’s humorous attitude, putting you at ease I thoroughly recommend spending time here. Only slight problem - bench seats are a little uncomfortable after a while!

  • Av Matthew S fra Horsham
    24. juli 2020

    We had a great lunch at The Greets Inn. The food was first class, the garden brilliant and the proprietors and staff very friendly. We can't want to come back. As my wife said "my new favourite pub"!

  • Av Jacky C fra Warnham
    22. juli 2020

    As always a lovely welcome and great food! We have been since they reopened and were very impressed by the Covid measures put in place. I have a friend who was yet to venture out so I told her how great it was there and she was willing to come along. We all had a lovely evening in the garden.

  • Av Sue A fra Horsham
    19. juli 2020

    I would highly recommend The Greets Inn, we have never been disappointed. There is a lovely atmosphere, a large menu (which you struggle to choose from, as it all sounds delicious) and amazing food.

  • Av Mike F fra Horsham
    18. juli 2020

    The covid safety measures are discreet but effective with a one way system in place in their excellent new garden room, the friendly staff wear protective face shields and brief guests on arrival. The food as always is excellent food with the menu listed on a blackboard to avoid the need for individual menus. We have been twice since their reopening and will certainly do so again soon.

  • Av Karen P fra Horsham
    17. juli 2020

    Lovely welcome and atmosphere we had the fish and chips which were delicious The garden looks lovely

  • Av David H fra Horsham
    15. juli 2020

    Very impressed by the way in which the tables and service had been arranged to meet the anti virus requirements