Reviews of The Real Greek - Westfield Stratford City

4.3
(gebaseerd op 110 beoordelingen)
Unit R1005 2 Chestnut Plaza Westfield Stratford City Montfichet Road, London, London, E20 1GL
109 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Chris H uit London
    4 juli 2020

    Warm, friendly, good food.

  • Door Miss J uit Ashford
    23 februari 2020

    I had lunch with a couple of friends and we had a lovely meal. The food was really tasty and the service was really good. We hadn't seen each other for a year so it was nice to not feel rushed. We will definitely be back.

  • Door Ray R uit London
    14 februari 2020

    The restaurant did not have my reservation but found a table for me

  • Door Lorraine T uit London
    2 februari 2020

    The restaurant was 3/4 empty yet the staff didn’t seem able to cope Our starters were a long time coming (simple cold meze with flatbread) and, unbelievably, they were out of hummus! The mains (small plate style) again took time and weren’t worth waiting for. Dessert was ok - served with large forks as they had run out of spoons! The only good thing about the place was our server who wasn’t overly competent but was charming and tried hard. The only real Greek here is in the name. We won’t be returning

  • Door Graham R uit Chelmsford
    1 februari 2020

    Food very good, Service excellent, value for money and great ambiance.

  • Door Sue H uit London
    31 januari 2020

    Nice atmosphere, attentive staff and excellent value for money. The food was delicious and authentic, a real taste of Greece. Only one problem, there was no non alcoholic lager.

  • Door Anjeli P uit London
    25 januari 2020

    Food was ok seating area was poor considering we booked in advance we were seated outside by a heater instead of inside. Therefore we will not be returning

  • Door Ash M uit London
    15 januari 2020

    Enjoyed being able to mix and match deals within the table. Great amount of food. Good service.

  • Door Francoise D uit Stratford Westfield
    20 december 2019

    We had a very enjoyable evening at The Real Greek in Stratford. The service was perfect! There was a very friendly atmosphere. We’ll come again!!

  • Door Heather C uit Westfield, Stratford
    13 december 2019

    Met with my friends at the Real Greek. Really great food, the £8.50 menu at lunch time is definitely worth having. Glad I booked a table as it was really busy. Staff were very attentive. Very noisy but great atmosphere.