Anmeldelser af Pentland Restaurant

4.1
(baseret på 95 anmeldelser)
Dalmahoy Hotel & Country Club, Kirknewton, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH27 8EB
95 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Duane P fra Eyemouth
    11. januar 2020

    Absolutely amazing food great service and a beautiful hotel we will be back in March.

  • Af Anthony C fra glasgow
    14. december 2019

    Everything was good. Food was good and the staff were very attentive. Two small points that let it down. I had to ask for a dessert fork as only a dessert spoon was supplied at the table setting. I asked for an after dinner Armagnac and it came in a plain whisky tumbler.

  • Af Fiona D fra glasgow
    9. november 2019

    food was lovely ,lovely crockery not enough staff

  • Af KAHOS H fra Coventry
    23. oktober 2019

    An excellent eating experience. I am a food teacher and not easy to please but I was with the food served to us. Attractive presentation and taste of all the dishes and interesting use of seasonal foods. My husband said the steak was wonderful! Nothing was left!

  • Af Uchechukwu rebecca U fra Coventry
    30. august 2019

    Me and my family had a wonderful experience. The food was great, the room was fabulous. It was a brilliant experience. We will definitely come back. The staff are fantastic and very helpful.

  • Af Lee G fra BARNSLEY
    26. juli 2019

    The food was really good and the staff were fantastic.

  • Af Susan M fra Edinburgh
    10. maj 2019

    Afternoon tea

  • Af Jonathan C fra Edinburgh
    7. maj 2019

    Very pleasant and relaxing, nice savoury bites and delicious brownie and carrot cake

  • Af Cherry K fra Edinburgh
    5. april 2019

    We stayed in the hotel which was average. The staff were all friendly and the breakfast was ok. But the hightea was extremely disappointing as nothing was fresh or homemade.

  • Af Gordon B fra Glasgow
    5. marts 2019

    The meal was absolutely stunning, the staff was excellent and it's in a beautiful setting. I had the lamb, it was done to perfection, my partner had the fillet steak which again was amazing.