Anmeldelser The Real Greek - Spitalfields

4.3
(basert på 70 anmeldelser)
6 Horner Square Old Spitalfield Market Shoreditch, London, E1 6EW
70 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Dariusz P fra London
    17. januar 2020

    The service was fast and efficient. The quality of food excellent. The lunch menu very reasonably priced was surprisingly very interesting, diversified and plentiful. Well done. Will definitely come back.

  • Av Susie G fra London
    20. desember 2019

    Lovely food as ever. Table was a little small, but otherwise a great evening.

  • Av Nicola H fra Brentwood
    19. desember 2019

    4 of us had different dishes, all of which were really well cooked and delicious.

  • Av Stewart O fra London
    10. desember 2019

    Great food

  • Av Aileen T fra Leicester
    28. november 2019

    We always have lunch at The Real Greek in Spitalfields when visiting London. Good food, good service, and reasonable prices.

  • Av Chris G fra London
    24. november 2019

    Delicious food as always, excellent variety of dishes, extensive vegan range for a couple in our group who loved their meals also. Great attentive service.

  • Av Christine E fra Spitalfields
    15. november 2019

    Great food, value and service!

  • Av Katy F fra LondoN
    14. september 2019

    Overall the food was received well by everyone, the wraps were a little dry for some but everyone loved the halloumi fries. The wine was nice but the beer wasn’t to our taste. What was a shame was that our waitress wasn’t very attentive for a pre-Booked large table of 9, drinks were forgotten and we felt like we had to ask her over a lot. She served us the whole time so must have noticed that I was vegan and then I do think by mistake brought a chocolate cake with a candle in for my birthday. Others on the table ate but it would have been nice to have it myself.

  • Av Gill K fra Spitalfields
    2. juli 2019

    Easy to book, great atmosphere. Went with friends and had a good time as always

  • Av Melanie G fra Essex
    8. juni 2019

    Chose from the set menu £15 for 2 courses inc. a glass of wine. Very good food. Plenty of it too.