Opiniones sobre Miller & Carter - Harlow

4.2
(basado en 88 opiniones)
London Road, Harlow, East of England, CM17 9NG
88 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Rebecca H desde Harlow
    15 de febrero de 2020

    The food was delicious, I especially enjoyed the beef dripping sauce with my steak that was cooked perfectly. Everything I had was simple but full of flavour. The service was great. The staff was friendly and polite. The atmosphere was great and I had a lovely evening.

  • Por Wendy Shanley 7 desde Suffolk
    20 de enero de 2019

    It was a lovely meal. Waitress very good and attentive. Food excellent Definitely go back again (going in March)

  • Por Christine B desde Harlow
    19 de noviembre de 2018

    Our Waitress Vicky was lovely. Couldn’t do enough for you. Steak was wonderful. Went for my mum and dad’s anniversary and they really enjoyed the food.

  • Por Janet M desde Harlow
    13 de octubre de 2018

    Bit under staffed. But managed brilliantly. Waitress was fantastic with my autistic son. Well done you. Food was delicious as always. X

  • Por Kerry G desde Harlow
    16 de junio de 2018

    We booked for my brother 50th birthday and although the table was not ready the staff were really polite and respectful and when the birthday balloons were not at the table as requested the receptionist sang Happy Birthday to my brother with the balloons. The food as always was exceptional and the Chateaux Briand was amazing. This was my brothers first visit to see me in Harlow and his first trip to a Miller and Carter - he is now going to try the one in Chester, where he lives - I hope it is as good as Harlow

  • Por Anthony B desde Dagenham
    9 de junio de 2018

    Excellent food ,excellent service yet again.

  • Por Jon S desde Harlow
    21 de enero de 2018

    It’s was fine. Food was utterly disappointing, I usually have the same meal but I picked the steak burger, it was dry as a desert and stodgy with no flavour. The drinks are drinks taste fine. Ambience was fine for a busy restaurant. Service was perfect especially whilst busy, not her fault half the menu items were not available. The value, it’s over priced by where isn’t these days just glad I had a voucher to spend, the drinks were more expensive then the meal essentially which is hard to stomach. I would recommend to others, if I wanted value for money and to be happy with the taste of my food I could go to another establishment.

  • Por Elaine B desde Harlow, Essex
    10 de enero de 2018

    It is cozy inside, staff were great but set menu needs more choice to make it appealing...

  • Por Kay L desde Bishops Stortford
    17 de diciembre de 2017

    We had a lovely meal for my brothers 60th birthday, all four of us had good service and very nice food, if I had one complaint to make, it was very cold and uncomfortable to dine without out my coat on, sadly this let the restaurant down for all of us, as my brother is very frail from cancer I asked for a warm place for him, but we all sat frozen.

  • Por Dean T desde Harlow
    10 de octubre de 2017

    Fantastic evening