Bewertungen für Miller & Carter - Chelmsford

4.4
(basierend auf 85 Bewertungen)
Barnes Mill Road, Chelmsford, East of England, CM2 6NL
85 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Jennifer H aus Chelmsford
    18. Dezember 2019

    10 of us dined here last night and all was very good indeed - service was good - food was excellent - even time between service was good as there were 10 of us - all meals came up together and waiters knew who was having what dish - we had a varied selection of dishes and not one complaint. Very good indeed.

  • Von Julie P aus Chelmsford
    14. November 2019

    Great fillet steak fab recommendation on the wine and overall good service

  • Von Joanne B aus Chelmsford
    17. August 2019

    Food very good, staff very polite and helpful

  • Von Joanne B aus Chelmsford
    15. Juni 2019

    Food was good, service was quick, staff polite. Rib of beef perfection.

  • Von Nancy L aus Chelmsford
    8. Juni 2019

    The prawn and lobster cocktail starter was delicious. Our steaks were cooked to our preferences, I would love the fries to be fatter, The waiter service was very good, although you were busy, our waiter apologised for the wait, but we were quite happy to sit in the nice atmosphere. It would be much appreciated if the music was more of a quiet piano jazz tone, but that's just me! Another very enjoyable eve at you restaurant.!

  • Von Jane D aus Chelmsford
    1. Juni 2019

    Best steak restaurant in Chelmsford in my opinion. Great food, lovely setting and staff and good value.

  • Von Kim B aus Chelmsford
    16. März 2019

    Asked for a booth, didn’t get one as apparently they are for four people, we were put upstairs which was awful, every time anyone walks past the floor bounces and the table moves, we then saw couples being put into the booths, we then had a very chewy chateaubriand, this was supposed to be a treat and was very disappointed

  • Von Tina D aus Chelmsford
    16. März 2019

    My first time dining here, really enjoyable. Very nice dining environment. I personally struggled somewhat understanding our waitress.

  • Von David W aus Colchester
    6. Januar 2019

    My dining experience was very good I feel you should always speak as you find and as such the whole experience was good good service great atmosphere , my personal favourites were the scallops followed by the sea bass , I also like the bistro steak , with the beef dripping gravy yum yum .

  • Von Paul G aus Chelmsford
    8. Dezember 2018

    Food amazing as usual.But the price of drinks abit exspensive.But we love the bar area and the ambience