Bewertungen für Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Birmingham

3.9
(basierend auf 2806 Bewertungen)
The Cube Wharfside Street, Birmingham, West Midlands, B1 1PR
2806 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Warren B aus Birmingham
    31. Juli 2020

    Romantic date night dinner location. Excellent service, great food.

  • Von Nicola R aus Birmingham
    31. Juli 2020

    Enter by lift and greeted in the foyer downstairs. Greeted again upstairs and seated. We had a named waiter called Ryan superb service. The meals were well presented had to remind staff to receive olives ordered at the start. Cocktail choice and wine list given had to ask about beers served. Everything tasted great. Cheese and biscuits bland with only hard oat biscuits and fig chutney. Some parts decor needed repair , not what would of thought for such high class restaurant. All in all a lovely experience that would gladly do again.

  • Von Jason R aus Birmingham
    30. Juli 2020

    From start to finish it was first class service. The views the food and the staff 5*. Perfect choice for our 15 year wedding anniversary.

  • Von John delaney D aus Birmingham
    28. Juli 2020

    Great view from restaurant. Food was very nice. We had an alternative meal as there wasn't our first choice available. Restaurant staff great. After drinks in bar was slow, after ordering the waitress forgot what we ordered, had to wait a while for drinks order, only hiccup of the night.

  • Von George M aus West Bromwich
    27. Juli 2020

    We had afternoon tea. The food was excellent, location and view good and the staff are lovely

  • Von Ann C aus Tamworth
    26. Juli 2020

    Very good Food and service

  • Von Chris C aus Tamworth
    26. Juli 2020

    Great service and great foot

  • Von Angie T aus Birmingham
    25. Juli 2020

    Lacked customer service. Serving staff robotic. No table etiquette. Food was good. Location good view from table amazing.

  • Von Anthony H aus Telford
    25. Juli 2020

    Excellent location and food was amazing. The service was second to none and spot on and nothing was too much trouble. Managed very well and staff managed to sort a table for us on the roof deck after our meal. 100% I will be returning....even if its just for the views. Staff are a credit to this place.

  • Von Kala P aus Wolverhampton
    25. Juli 2020

    Great experience for my birthday. Enjoyed the chicken a la forester. Service was great too, loved the window view and def come back again. Booking was straightforward and easy.