Opiniones sobre Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Birmingham

3.9
(basado en 2779 opiniones)
The Cube Wharfside Street, Birmingham, West Midlands, B1 1PR
2779 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Eve A desde Birmingham
    14 de marzo de 2020

    Very satisfied :-)

  • Por Timur S desde Birmingham
    13 de marzo de 2020

    Good steak

  • Por Carly A desde Birmingham
    12 de marzo de 2020

    Views were spectacular. Starters arrived at all different times. Main courses were cold when they arrived, sauces to accompany steaks arrived 10 mins later. Waited over half an hour for a larger that we asked for on 3 occasions. Would not return.

  • Por Anthony P desde Birmingham
    11 de marzo de 2020

    A great dining experience on an evening celebrating with my wife. A wonderful restaurant, that overlooks the great City of Birmingham. The restaurant was very well set out and pristine, in every detail. The ambience was superb and the food on offer was mouthwatering. I had the whitebait starter, followed by a succulent steak and a fantastic glass of wine. Oh, to finish it off a delicious chocolate brownie with ice cream. The staff were extremely attentive and pleasant

  • Por Ryan H desde Birmingham
    10 de marzo de 2020

    We thought the restaurant was lovely and the service was good. However thought the food was poor. I had the 8oz sirloin which for the price was very disappointing, and my wife had a burger which was again very average.

  • Por Joanne M desde Birmingham
    10 de marzo de 2020

    We had Afternoon Tea at the Cube. It was fabulous we had a great table next to the window. Staff were really professional, our waiter was Ryan and he was lovely he saw to our every need.

  • Por Hannah D desde Birmingham
    10 de marzo de 2020

    Gnocchi was very pleasant so were the drinks

  • Por Vicki H desde Wolverhampton
    9 de marzo de 2020

    Seating is the best feature, the atmosphere was peaceful and extravagant. The food was very nice, the desert was beautiful. We ordered drinks twice and did not recieve them and so asked for them to be taken from our bill.

  • Por Sharon V desde birmingham
    9 de marzo de 2020

    Excellent professional and a lovely experience all round

  • Por Levi L desde Wiltshire
    9 de marzo de 2020

    Everything was satisfactory to our needs