Guide MICHELIN 2020

Bewertungen für Arbor Restaurant

4.5
(basierend auf 435 Bewertungen)
4 Grove Road East Cliff, Bournemouth, South West England, BH1 3AX
435 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Jessica F aus Bournemouth
    2. November 2020

    Wonderful team, amazing food and really good quality for price. We are always made to feel very welcome and have such a great experience every time that we return for every seasonal menu change.

  • Von Richard W aus Luton
    28. Oktober 2020

    Excellent dining experience. Food was amazing

  • Von Charlotte E aus Bath
    25. Oktober 2020

    Great, attentive service. I had the crispy oyster mushrooms and soba noodles and very much enjoyed it. Nice, calm atmosphere too.

  • Von Alison F aus BOURNEMOUTH
    24. Oktober 2020

    As always the service was superb, taking into account the current regulations. Good was excellent, smaller menu than usual, but still good choice, and we enjoyed every mouthful.

  • Von Ondrej M aus Haslemere
    24. Oktober 2020

    Booked a table for fine dining (ala carte) to celebrate my partner's 30th birthday The food, drinks and the service were fantastic -- everyone was extremely attentive and making sure we are having a good time. All dishes were full of flavour and prepared to perfection -- chicken & mushroom terrine, Mudeford plaice, celeriac soup, hake kiev. Lovely cocktails too. Definitely worth a visit!

  • Von Sally P aus Poole
    22. Oktober 2020

    We had the 5 course tasting menu with our family and we all thought the food was delicious. Very creative with amazing flavours.

  • Von Mary C aus Bournemouth
    22. Oktober 2020

    The food was out of this world. The staff were very friendly and efficient. The food came out in a very timely fashion. We had the 5 course taster menu, it was all amazing. I couldn't pick a favourite course. We also had the wine flight. I will definitely be back!

  • Von Rebecca T aus Bournemouth
    18. Oktober 2020

    Lovely afternoon tea and service was great - felt safe with all of the added COVID measures and nothing was too much trouble!

  • Von Louise B aus Bournemouth
    16. Oktober 2020

    Absolutely delicious meal Great wine recommendation Attentive service Highly recommend

  • Von Julie K aus Hampshire
    10. Oktober 2020

    Lovely meal Always consistent Service always with a smile See you again soon