Reviews of All Bar One Villiers Street

4.0
(gebaseerd op 23 beoordelingen)
6 Villiers Street, London, WC2N 6NQ
23 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Tracey B uit London
    23 februari 2019

    Nice food friendly staff

  • Door Steve B uit Kent
    15 februari 2018

    Better than expected. Good food and service. Good enough for a casual lunch.

  • Door Richard M uit Orpington
    13 januari 2018

    Table was great, perfect for the get together. Service was wonderful as was the food.

  • Door Isabel D uit Cambridge
    18 juli 2017

    It was great. Pity some customers were too loud and rude - but good was great and drinks were fun (I had a porn star martini)

  • Door Maria S uit London
    29 april 2017

    Overall, it was a great experience! I made a booking for 13 people, we were actually 10 and were split between two tables. It was a bit difficult to find in the beginning where they have allocated us. Our server Andrei was amazing!!! Food was quite good and we didn't have to wait too long for it. The atmosphere was pretty cheerful as were sharing the area with couple of other parties. I would definitely recommend it!

  • Door Dianne T uit London
    25 april 2017

    This is the second time I've been here - the first time service was a bit slow so good to see some improvements. Unfortunately they couldn't find our booking however the staff fixed the problem and got us a table asap.

  • Door Stephanie H uit Peterborough
    25 maart 2017

    Great service and delicious food served in a timely manner. Although it was a busy Saturday teatime the staff could have not been more helpful. Great choice of mocktails/softails and not too pricey neither. Bill was incorrect to begin with but the staff quickly sorted this out. Would visit again.

  • Door Tony B uit London
    4 maart 2017

    N/a

  • Door Lara S uit Bedfordshire
    28 januari 2017

    Great service, buzzy restaurant; my daughter and I enjoyed the deli board and pad Thai and started with the Bar One nachos which were really tasty. Service was excellent and we made use of the deal 'spend over £30 get £10 off'. We will be back.

  • Door Lisa H uit London
    14 december 2016

    Awful. Booked a table for 12 people for a meal. Arrived to find we had been allocated a high table with bar stools to sit at. A couple of the people in our party have back issues and were not able to sit on stools for the duration of a three course meal - even those without such issues would have been very uncomfortable. Manager was unspeakably rude and did not care at all!! He was extremely confrontational and made no efforts to resolve the issue beyond complaining to us that we should have asked for appropriate seats when booking and his best solution was to suggest we split our group up over smaller tables. Hardly the point of a group booking. His attitude was appalling and we left to eat elsewhere. We have had a few meals in there but won't in the future.