Anmeldelser Fahrenheit Restaurant - Genting Casino Fountain Park

4.7
(basert på 11 anmeldelser)
124 Dundee Street Fountainpark, Edinburgh, EH11 1AF
11 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Louise M fra Edinburgh
    29. desember 2018

    Most of the party had steak and everyone commented on how amazing they were. The chicken in haggis with sweet potato fries was really tasty as well.

  • Av Valerie L fra Offaly, Ireland
    27. oktober 2018

    The food was exceptional - everything was delicious and cooked perfectly. The service was slow and blassè - I don't think the waitresses were bothered if we were there or not. They weren't rude or abrupt, they just seemed disinterested! There was one waitress there that was very good when she was dealing with us but she was unfortunately assigned to another section. The drinks, including the cocktails, were excellent. If you were looking for an easy-going slow meal this would be perfect (perhaps for smaller groups or couples this would be fine but there were 10 of us). But let me say again - the food was perfection! Every single starter, main and side was delicious... over 20 plates and each of them excellent! So if it's excellent food you are after, come here. If it's excellent cocktails, definitely come but if good service or athmosphere is what you're after then choose somewhere else.

  • Av Jim P fra Edinburgh
    16. desember 2016

    Excellent as always.

  • Av Jan M fra Edinburgh
    19. desember 2015

    Excellent service, even tho it was quite busy. Food delicious and all served at the same time, no waiting while they went back for other plates. Staff very attentive. Restaurant warm and cosy, very warm and welcoming, too. We'll definately be back.

  • Av Karen L fra Selby District
    19. desember 2015

    The place was amazing First visit to a casino It was my husbands 50th birthday and staff in restaurant couldn't have been any more welcoming The chef specially prepared us a three course meal along side the fixed Christmas menus everyone else were having We had rib eye steak and chicken both dishes brilliant Felt like we were being prioritized Would highly recommend Big thankyou to everyone for such a fantastic night Karen x

  • Av Inas A fra Edinburgh
    12. desember 2015

    Beautiful meal, beautiful table settings and excellent service. Good time had by all.

  • Av Neil H fra London
    21. november 2015

    A little gem hidden in a casino which had great food and brilliant service.

  • Av Andrea N fra fife
    7. november 2015

    Although really really busy, service was brilliant. Food was tasty and well presented.

  • Av Suni D fra Edinburgh
    1. november 2015

    Nice reception and we where immediately shown to our table by a friendly vaitress. I had a rump steak. Very tasty nice french fries and a good White pepper sauce to go with the steak. I ordered steak and dessert; dessert was chocolade muffin with Vanilla ice cream nicly arranged and quite tasty. All in all a good experiance. Resturant situated inside casino but this did not hinder the dining experiance in any way actually on the contrary. Casino was nice as well.

  • Av Alan M fra Edinburgh
    1. november 2015

    Excellent as usual

2 Neste side