Reviews of Panama Hattys Spurstow

4.5
(gebaseerd op 1040 beoordelingen)
Whitchurch Road, Spurstow, North West England, CW6 9TD
1040 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Ed B uit Stoke
    27 september 2020

    Very nice evening, amazing food

  • Door Lorraine D uit Northwich
    25 september 2020

    Really really really long wait for drinks and meal. Our waitress was brilliant but the bar was understaffed and clearly the kitchen overwhelmed.

  • Door Andy C uit Northwich
    25 september 2020

    Excellent restaurant friendly staff great service

  • Door Allan L uit Nantwich
    23 september 2020

    Super as ever with great food, staff and service. Been coming here for 20? years and will continue. Good Covid safety in place. Well done

  • Door Jason A uit Hawarden
    20 september 2020

    We love it here

  • Door Lorna M uit Winsford
    18 september 2020

    Was surprised that no sign of masks/lvisors or gloves on staff - social distancing was not maintained as staff were right next to us when serving with no PPE. Other places I’ve been, masks required by diners to walk about restaurants eg go to loo.

  • Door Cath B uit Cheshire
    17 september 2020

    lovely place, very spacious and nicely set out. The decor was nice and cosy. Burgers were very tasty but was a bit disappointed at the chicken kebab for the amount of food, my son was still hungry. There was a good choice on the menu but limited. Did not find our waitress very friendly she was very dimissif, they did not make it special.

  • Door Julie F uit Llansantffraid
    16 september 2020

    Beautiful Food, great service and the ribs are lovely. There is no social distance rules in place though and tables were not socially distanced and felt uncomfortable to be sat close to another table, no signs in the property about adhering to social distancing rules except when entering. Also when we left there were no outside lights on and it was very hard to see.

  • Door andrew chambers C uit Tarporley
    12 september 2020

    Great food and service.

  • Door Val S uit Oswestry
    9 september 2020

    Great decor. Very clean. Courteous staff. Tofu fajitas , massaman curry & cheeseburger were all delish. Sticky toffee pud was massive!