Opiniones sobre Miller & Carter - Epping Forest

4.1
(basado en 113 opiniones)
High Road, Epping, East of England, CM16 5HW
113 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Jane S desde Epping
    30 de octubre de 2020

    Very good experience from booking to having our meal. Such good staff especially when it’s so difficult at the moment. Always been good each time we’ve come

  • Por Simon G desde London
    2 de marzo de 2020

    The food was excellent. My party mainly had steaks. I had the Sea Bass. All were well cooked. Our waitress was very attentive, and helpful. Couldn't have done better. I have often been to M + C in Coventry with family. It's my son's favorite restaurant (and that's not just because I'm paying). The staff are always excellent as is the food.

  • Por Alison B desde London
    24 de enero de 2020

    The staff were efficient and friendly. The cod and chips showed signs of having stood around for a while as the peas and tartare sauces had hardened up by the time I got it, the steaks were good. Overall I find the food at Miller and Carter generally good but the prices a little high.

  • Por Andrea M desde Gravesend
    8 de noviembre de 2019

    Lovely steak, really good waitress who let us take our time with dinner

  • Por Suzanne L desde Harlow
    12 de octubre de 2019

    We love the food and the service. It was so nice at Epping miller and carter. The steak was really good and the chicken to. The dessert was lovely and a lot of it but good. The night was lovely thank you

  • Por Diane K desde Waltham Abbey
    31 de mayo de 2019

    Our waitress Hayley was amazing Nothing was to much trouble. She recommended the pork fillet was very nice.

  • Por Theresa C desde Billericay
    6 de mayo de 2019

    As always food was good service also good

  • Por Janina E desde Epping
    25 de abril de 2019

    Food cant be faulted and staff friendly Opted for the Thursday date night special but extremely disappointing to find that the V.A.T wasnt included with the advertised price on the menus which left us confused as to why our bill was higher than expected.... there is no mention on any menu!! Very deceptive advertising ploy....

  • Por John P desde Epping
    17 de febrero de 2019

    Overall a nice meal

  • Por Alan B desde North Weald
    16 de noviembre de 2018

    Food and service first class