Opiniones sobre Miller & Carter - Lakeside

4.3
(basado en 115 opiniones)
900 Thurrock Lakeside Shopping Centre West Thurrock, Grays, RM20 2ZS
115 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Raymond T M desde South Ockendon
    8 de marzo de 2020

    A busy evening so staff working hard and meal presentation slower than normal but allowed a more social aspect for the evening out

  • Por Julia B desde london
    15 de febrero de 2020

    food was nice except no real explanation why a random quarter lettuce with some cheese and sauce was put on our table after starter only thing that wasnt presented well.

  • Por Stacey H desde Lakeside
    20 de septiembre de 2019

    Absolutely delicious was really pleased. We had the steak experience sharing board it was really well presented and tasted amazing. The cocktails were good too and the boat setting of the restaurant was lovely. Will definitely go back.

  • Por Jean J desde Colchester
    4 de septiembre de 2019

    Nice dining experience, Enjoyed the location,

  • Por Sophie T desde Easy Sussex
    20 de julio de 2019

    Fab steak, great service. Super tasty!

  • Por Gary H desde Rainham Essex
    8 de mayo de 2019

    To be honest, we was disappointed. The steak was very good, but the bar service was awful. Lots of staff, but chatting around the bar. Waited far too long at the table for drinks. It also seemed no staff could make an Espresso Martini. Waited over 15 minutes, paid £7 and was like tar.

  • Por Emili P desde Essex
    31 de diciembre de 2018

    drinks were nice, food was ok, service wasn’t great, looked like they were short of staff. Would recommend it as a pub, but not as a restaurant.

  • Por Paul J desde London
    30 de diciembre de 2018

    Very nice surroundings and pleasant staff very attentive and polite will definitely be returning ??

  • Por Simon L desde Catford
    8 de diciembre de 2018

    Great meal here for my fiance's birthday. Nice atmosphere lovely food and brilliant service.

  • Por Lisa S desde Thurrock
    23 de septiembre de 2018

    Food was lovely and waiting staff very friendly only slightly spoiled by forgetting us after dessert and having to ask twice for coffee and our bill.