Bewertungen für Delia's Restaurant & Bar

4.6
(basierend auf 561 Bewertungen)
Norwich City Football Club PLC Carrow Road, Norwich, East of England, NR1 1JE
561 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Mark B aus Norwich
    31. Oktober 2020

    Excellent as always. Even with COVID changing the dining experience the team provided excellent service. Cannot recommend highly enough. The food is always first class and what sets this restaurant apart from others is the dedicated, professional and friendly service from all of the team. EXCELLENT

  • Von Anne S aus Norwich
    30. Oktober 2020

    A lovely meal with friendly, attentive but not intrusive staff. I thoroughly enjoyed the evening.

  • Von Paul F aus Weybread
    30. Oktober 2020

    Loved the meal Friday night Everything was how it should of been Would definitely return without question

  • Von Dawn M aus Norwich
    30. Oktober 2020

    A proper restaurant, tablecloths, lovely menu with excellent pleasant waiter service, a real treat.

  • Von victor smith S aus Norwich
    24. Oktober 2020

    Excellent

  • Von Jordan B aus Chelmsford
    23. Oktober 2020

    Couldn't fault it, food was absolutely delicious, gorgeous setting, the waiters/waitresses were great and took real care of us. Would have happily paid more for this meal in truth, and if and when we are next in Norwich I will be looking at booking again. Also saw Delia herself in there, which speaks volumes for the quality of the food.

  • Von Bob O aus Norwich
    23. Oktober 2020

    Loved it! The staff were very welcoming and their attention to detail faultless. We were there to celebrate an anniversary and a birthday and the service provided by the staff made it all feel very special. The current Covid-19 situation obviously placed additional restrictions on the establishment, but we felt these were very well managed and at no point did we feel inconvenienced, nor did it spoilt our dining experience. The food was superb. Two of our party chose the steak option, including me - quite simply the best I’ve ever had! The chop and skate were also very highly praised by other members of our party. Overall, a fabulous evening that I’m sure we will look to revisit in the not to distant future.

  • Von LISA GARRETT G aus Norwich
    17. Oktober 2020

    The service was warm & welcoming from the start, all members of the waiting team were friendly and carried out their job very efficiently especially in these difficult times. On our table of 6 everyone enjoyed their food immensely and I loved my desert of the ginger icecream.

  • Von Simon D aus Norwich
    17. Oktober 2020

    Food is always excellent, fresh, locally sourced and seasonal.

  • Von Jane K aus Norwich
    17. Oktober 2020

    The smoked haddock soufflé was amazing