Guide MICHELIN 2020

Bewertungen für Bar Boulud

4.4
(basierend auf 136 Bewertungen)
66 Knightsbridge, London, London, SW1X 7LA
136 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von R B B aus Carmarthen
    7. März 2020

    We had the set menu that was very good but were not sure that black olives were a good accompaniment for sea trout (main course) and were surprised to have only pate for the charcuterie starter ( it was very good, but I did wonder whether it was a mistake, apparently not so). The 2012 Savigny les Beaune was underwhelming considering the price. The tarte tatin was superb. The food was very good value. The setting and ambience were very good, and the service impeccable. Overall one of the nicest restaurants we have been to in London and we will certainly go again.

  • Von Jan W aus London
    2. März 2020

    Overall good value as we opted for the 3 course set menu with bubbles and complemented with a lovely bottle of red wine, The service was friendly but also attentive.

  • Von Lesley T aus City of London
    29. Februar 2020

    Enjoyed all my courses - stand out though was the soufflé which was sublime

  • Von Adrian M aus Cambridge
    19. Februar 2020

    Excellent food and professional service.

  • Von Richard S aus London
    17. Februar 2020

    good experience with friendly service. Restaurant was quiet however.

  • Von Philippa R aus Caterham
    12. Februar 2020

    Great service lovely cocktails . Set menu fine

  • Von Andrew R aus London
    11. Februar 2020

    The restaurant had no record of the booking whatsoever. We did manage to get a table but I was concerned that there was no record of teh booking despite your confirmation e-mails.

  • Von Elisabeth G aus London
    17. Januar 2020

    Excellent service, lovely staff, attentive but not intrusive. Wonderful food and a mango soufflé to die for.

  • Von James J aus London
    17. Januar 2020

    Good food (the soufflé in particular) and pleasant attentive service with a convivial atmosphere.

  • Von Dominique C aus Watford
    24. Dezember 2019

    Great lunch .. food quality and very good service Will definitely return